MERRY CHRISTMAS

Googley · 12-24-2014, 01:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=94685.msg607278#msg607278 date=1419477437]
Hark now  here the angels sing  a new king born  today and Mary  boychild Jesus Christ was born on Christmas day

Who believes that anymore?  ::confused::

Better yet, who really believed it in the first place?  ::confused::

Are you being sarcastic?  ::LOL::

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=94685.msg607280#msg607280 date=1419477898]
Who believes that anymore?  ::confused::

Better yet, who really believed it in the first place?  ::confused::

Are you being sarcastic?  ::LOL::
[/quote] No I am not . Sometimes we have to put  our  skepticism aside and let our humanity shine . Who are we to judge billions that believes regardless of whether we believe of not

i had a load of punch de creme with the trini contingent. no snow this christmas, all fog here

Ho Ho Ho : merry christmas... 8)

I love that photo of Lord Kitchener....the old grandmaster.  brings back some sweet memories

Oh Bwoy!  that juss perk up mih mawnin here as I babysit my sons family dog. 

yuh see what deh do to mih now.  deh gorne Florida and deh dump  the dog on me.

but it is a wonderful dog anyway..a kind of poodle but bigger.  it is an extraordinarily smart dog, quiet, hardly ever barks... but knows how to undermine you to get what it wants...like a dog treat.
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=94685.msg607282#msg607282 date=1419478548]
No I am not . Sometimes we have to put  our  skepticism aside and let our humanity shine . Who are we to judge billions that believes regardless of whether we believe of not

Look man...

Don't nobody believe that shit.

Whether they think they do or not.  ::LOL::

Well another Christmas has come and gone for me .........

To those of you celebrating who are just waking up and starting your Christmas Day celebrations .... A Very Peaceful, Blessed and Merry Christmas to you all.
Smile