South Africa v West Indies at Sydney

krishna · 02-24-2015, 11:30 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Holder surrendered 64 off his last 2 overs. 64. Off 12 balls.  :Sick:

[quote author=Gina145 link=topic=96082.msg622173#msg622173 date=1425021729]
FOUR HUNDRED  Smile

Highest score in an ODI on Australian soil.

de Villiers scored fastest 150 in ODIs - 64 balls.

Final score 408/5 - de Villiers 162.
AB scored 62 off his last 14 balls faced. Incredible.

AB 162* off 66 balls

SA 408/5

Records tumbling ......

Mash up di place AB.

That was an extraordinary performance by AB (Absolutely Brilliant)

So glad I actually watched that .....

the last score I saw before this was 188 for 3 after 35 overs.... and deh score 408 for 5
oh mi gord...220 runs in 15 overs.... PHEEEEEEEEEEEW  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

oh guuuuuuuuuude!  wat the hell happened ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

dat is some kind of bowling collapse deh :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

64 runs in 2 overs...wat does the captain need...more pace or more brains Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Raaaaaaaallly

I am glad I didn't watch it. 

I cyar take dat kind of west indies murder..or murder of west indies in cricket.  never cud.  cant change now...too late ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I come back expecting to see a west indies target of 250 or some such.....

[size=24pt]408!!!!  maaaaan[/size]

WI have never chased down a 300+ score in their ODI history. Now would be a good time to break that duck.

dats it.  going tuh sleep.  I not punishing mih self to see west indies reply.  hope the guys score well but the zzzzzzzz's are calling