SHIV: PLEASE ANNOUNCE YOUR RETIREMENT

Rev Al · 04-26-2015, 10:39 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Rev link=topic=97370.msg634730#msg634730 date=1430252897]

* Maybe Marlon can remind Shiv of that advice.

Marlon will never return the compliment. he is way too selfish for that.

[quote author=Rev link=topic=97370.msg634298#msg634298 date=1430056143]
[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS8EtQ30SKqwzKAUDEpbc-...RaAt_zR3RU]

* [size=14pt]If Lord Krishna buss a smile on Shiv he can knock off those 112 in one innings.
[/size]
* Shiv needs to change gods---Lord Shiva not serving him well in 2015. ;D

If lord Krishna smiles on him,he will have a change in career even..Tongue
Krishna is known to be a favorite with the ladies.

He might only knock off "112" women but surely not those runs.;P

If you are an Indian you will think over it twice and will LOL.I am sure Tongue

[quote author=bala24 link=topic=97370.msg634777#msg634777 date=1430316464]
[size=10pt]He might only knock off "112" women but surely not those runs. [/size] Tongue
bala24, Shiv already counted that !!  : his Son is now on the rampage  Wink

Lord Krishna smiled on young Tagenarine , as well !

[size=18pt]WE ALL KNOW THAT SHIV IS A DEVOTEE OF LORD SHIVA[/size]

* If it is Lord Shiva's will that Shiv scores the 112 runs he needs to become the highest runs scorer in WI history, then it will be so.

* It's that simple!

THE REV'S EXPECTATIONS

* If Shiv can score a total of 38 runs in the Barbados test against England, then he will need just 74 runs in the 2 tests versus Australia in June.

* ONE ONE DUTTY BUILD DAM---that's an old Guyanese proverb. Big Grin

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97370.msg634783#msg634783 date=1430317152]
bala24, Shiv already counted that !!  : his Son is now on the rampage  Wink

Lord Krishna smiled on young Tagenarine , as well !
Lol..He struck it ..? Tongue Tongue
Looks like krishna is due this side.112 is a bit too much.Ask him to come back to India Tongue Tongue

[quote author=Rev link=topic=97370.msg634719#msg634719 date=1430248659]
PAGING RAMESH:

[size=12pt]* You must be in a state of gleefulness and exhilaration after seeing your countryman struggle mightily(21, 4, 7, 9, 50, 46, 13, 1, 7) at the end of his long and illustrious career.[/size]  Big Grin Big Grin

* Keep praying---he may be dropped after the Barbados test----11,953 must be protected at all cost---only a genuine and authentic West Indian should hold that record----that's how most West Indians feel.

[/quote] No I am saddened that Chanderpaul is pathetic figure now.
An inglorious end to a great career. His downfall is a result of his obsession with personal records.
Here is a man that protects his wicket at all costs regardless to game situation just for personal glory and  we all know that a batsman's job is to  score runs at a reasonable strike rate and he hasn't been doing it lately
He should have retired a couple seasons ago.
I take no satisfaction at his demise

ramesh , you seeing things that do NOT exist : seek help !

You have been really affected since that Gun hold up and loss of your cell phone and gold chain !

your wife seh you wake up mumbling and punching and kicking Doors.

Is this true ?  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97370.msg634823#msg634823 date=1430324837]
ramesh , you seeing things that do NOT exist : seek help !

your wife seh you wake up mumbling and punching and kicking Doors.

Is this true ?  :-\
[/quote] I have a wife . How about you?

My gyals bawl fuh mercy .

Your wife seh you mumbling Shiv name all nite long  Tongue

Since that daylight gun hold up !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97370.msg634826#msg634826 date=1430324983]
My gyals bawl fuh mercy .

[/quote] You a  gyals beater?