Which idiot selected Roach again

TRINIDADDY · 12-25-2015, 11:55 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I don't care if Roach takes 22 wickets. Roach must never play cricket for WI again.

Unless he's playing as a batsman. I support the selection of Roach as a batsman.

And why are Ramdin and Chandrika still being selected? Where is Dowrich?

This team selection is weird.

EDIT - I see Bishoo is injured. That means our tail wont wag.

Roach's bowling average in 2015: 67.22 with 9 wickets

Roach's bowling average between 2012 and 2014: 21.90 with 70 wickets.

Everyone knows Roach has sucked since his injury. Stop picking him.

Daniel Brettig  ✔  @danbrettig

Bishoo injured a rotator cuff in practice, has gone for scans.

So Windies couldn't have picked him even if they wanted to

7:52 PM - 25 Dec 2015

[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=101942.msg671199#msg671199 date=1451098705]
And why are Ramdin and Chandrika still being selected? Where is Dowrich?

This team selection is weird.

EDIT - I see Bishoo is injured. That means our tail wont wag.

In all fairness ... Ramdin was quite tidy today .. but that could change tomorrow  Wink

The same idiot that selected him in 1st tests

Kemar Roach's bowling average in 2015 before this Test was 67.22 (9 wkt, 6 Tests). 2012-2014: 70 wkt, 15 Tests @ 21.90.

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=101942.msg671226#msg671226 date=1451143913]
The same idiot that selected him in 1st tests
You mean the same IDIOTS that SELECT 6 Barbados non champs  ::LOL::

Brathwaite, Brathwaite, Holder , Roach, Hope, Dowrich.

lemme know IF i am missing any NON champions of the Caribbean League

Warrican Cannot : Permaul , the leading wicket taker is nowhere to be found !  Tongue

Champion XI of the Caribbean,  Bishoo : suddenly injure Rotator Cuff in Nets 

Dem send fuh Permaul and shive yet