What
Chairman Taking Bribes.....
wuh ? : 6 plus hitting a Tree = 9 runs scored ?? ::LOL::
I don't take bribes
i actually need some money - can i get a bribe???
what
When you accept a Donation from a Poster whom NO one cares for.
and cannot get along with any odda poster that started this Forum :
Her donation = a Bribe.
Samjay ??
and cannot get along with any odda poster that started this Forum :
Her donation = a Bribe.
Samjay ??
no samjay
JennyAss Chin skinning she teeth and braying same time
Its tough to swallow that no one cares for your presence, eh ?
Ignore button once again.
JennyAss Chin skinning she teeth and braying same time
Its tough to swallow that no one cares for your presence, eh ?
Ignore button once again.
;D ;D
Its gotta Suck to know you cant have anyone wishing your presence, eh ?
tsk , tsk tsk !
well as we say in Guyana : "how yuh mekk yuh bed dah iz how yuh gonna Sleep"
Chin just hug up she 360 pounds of cellulite Twins and ZZZZzzzzzzz !
see the CPL points thread where Mail wanna be her Pimp
tsk , tsk tsk !
well as we say in Guyana : "how yuh mekk yuh bed dah iz how yuh gonna Sleep"
Chin just hug up she 360 pounds of cellulite Twins and ZZZZzzzzzzz !
see the CPL points thread where Mail wanna be her Pimp
Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)