luuuunnnnnnch....

mapoui · 09-13-2016, 12:54 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

no they are doing great in Saudi! their father is an architect and love it there.  well they love Lahore too...but they enjoy the life in Saudi.

eventually once the job is finished they will have to return to Lahore.

When the baby is big enough, Omar and I will go visit them in Lahore.

lemme see if i can find a picture

so you see mapoui - nobody starving in the kingdom lol

omar is in the beatles shirt

maybe I'm working on one of the in law project

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=106147.msg712774#msg712774 date=1473866897]
omar is in the beatles shirt
he better watch it ! promoting Revolution in the Kingdom of Saud  :-[

I was  jess arksing Nargis.  I know the Saud Kings are  in trouble financially and things not as rosy there as deh used to be

and I not worried about dem...yuh people and the Sauds. I worried about we here in Canada.

as Asia kiks america out and the Chinese Silk Roads..OBOR..kick in, Asia takes off, leaving the west in  its dust..life will get great 'out east' while it sinks into hell fuh us

yuh an ketchim can go to  Lahore. I have nowhere to go

I mean things  cud get great here too, if Obamcy and the lil Trudeau pest kick out their  jews and make requisite gigantic infrastructure/technology deals with China.

but can deh shake their Jewish handlers long enuff to get those  deals done ::confused::

interesting!

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=106147.msg712818#msg712818 date=1473873093]
tobago bekons

too small tuh rarse. wud intriss ah painter.  i am not a painter

wakenaam lot of plantain