Nargis · 09-20-2016, 10:32 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

I was in the delivery room for All My Children

PLUS for my padnah who was too scared !

I know how women respond inside there  Wink

My sis In Law : bawl and yelled for the Epidural

Trust me, its NOT pleasant !

BUT I salute all the natural birthers  :-*

Yes!

your husbands support is prime important! if they do nothing but hold your hand its EXTREMELY  important for the woman.

a mans importance in the delivery room should not be taken lightly.  they are in integral part of the process.

i told my friend to bring some weed just in case  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

JOKES!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106253.msg713789#msg713789 date=1474472482]
I was in the delivery room for All My Children

PLUS for my padnah who was too scared !

I know how women respond inside there  Wink

My sis In Law : bawl and yelled for the Epidural

Trust me, its NOT pleasant !

dats wat I mean so wat you doing here ::confused:: ::confused::

I saw it on vid and dat was close enuff Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

(psst!  Nargis!  doh worry.  I know men shud know too.  this is juss a large needle in ketchim wiyah ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: )

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin 
@ mapoui

Quote:a mans importance in the delivery room should not be taken lightly.  they are in integral part of the process.

yes! unfortunately I was not so advanced at the time.  I say so with much distaste fuh my backward self then..even now

pushing is counter intuitive to the birthing process and makes it harder for the woman to birth the baby - bc pushing constricts the uterus when she should be more in a more relaxed state and allowing for the uterus to 'OPEN' thereby letting your BODY push the baby out.

its okay Maps - i want Omar to cut the cord and he is playing chicken shit to do it.

i told him "you are the father...be a man and cut the cord!"

Trini men are all Comess.

my Trini BIL nevah went into the delivery room.

when him 2 sons born!

the odda brother Faint and dem leff him right deh  Tongue

while they completed the Birth