ketchim · 11-07-2016, 06:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[Image: Prince-Harry-Courts-Meghan-Markle.jpg]

[Image: prince-harry-Meghan-Markle-dating.jpg]

Her mom is African American !

Mapoui wannabe people  Tongue

him not angry about this

angry about wat....?

wat dat have to do with me ::confused::

the prince catch a body..I have no say in dat..nor do I want a say.  I am not like you two dinosaurus impse..two impse racists.....

I watchin allyuh today yuh know... on the wurl class guyanan thread.  allyuh seriously vex with me.  the woman is Indo and Guyanan although I doh know about dat ful Indian part.  she look very much african too with that big, flat nose of hers.

but allyuh vex tuh rase especilly ketchim.  how I cud talk about the woman so...I am all kinda ting fuh doing dat. 

and ketchim rale serious about what he surely thinks is my racism towards this impsy traitorus guyanan 'indian' woman. 

THIS IS THE SAME SKETCHIM WHO STIK A BANANA IN THE MOUTH OF DWAYNE BRAVO...AND WENT TO TOWN ON TRINIDADIANS FOR AGES, TERRIBLE, VIRULENT, DON'T STOP ATTACK ON TRINIDADIANS.

now see the biased, subjective and racist impse attacking me over this woman here.

and in all dat skaptain din say a ting in the defense of Bravo or Trinidadians.  in fact he join up he buddy and deliver he own lixx pon we.

hypocrites both..real big hypocrite.  must I take dem seriously ::confused:: 
never!  2 big impse both ah dem

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

scandal here...the hypocrisy of the boards big poster!  bacchanal! :-[ :-[ :-[

anyhow if allyuh doh know...there is already a very strong streak of black in the british royals...very strong indeed.

consult all the relevant manuals for corroboration

this wud be nutten new ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106940.msg719298#msg719298 date=1478560343]
anyhow if allyuh doh know...there is already a very strong streak of black in the british royals...very strong indeed.
Yeah Harry is a black red head  Tongue

if this is true we might even have a lil case of incest between Harry and wats her name

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2009/m...e-monarchy

Quote:Queen Charlotte died nearly two centuries ago but is still celebrated in her namesake American city. When you drive from the airport in North Carolina, you can't miss the monumental bronze sculpture of the woman said to be Britain's first black queen, dramatically bent backwards as if blown by a jet engine. Downtown, there is another prominent sculpture of Queen Charlotte, in which she's walking with two dogs as if out for a stroll in 21st-century America.

Street after street is named after her, and Charlotte itself revels in the nickname the Queen City - even though, shortly after the city was named in her honour, the American War of Independence broke out, making her the queen of the enemy. And the city's art gallery, the Mint museum, holds a sumptuous 1762 portrait of Charlotte by the Scottish portrait painter Allan Ramsay, showing the Queen of England in regal robes aged 17, the year after she married George III.

Quote:Charlotte is intrigued by its namesake. Some Charlotteans even find her lovable. "We think your queen speaks to us on lots of levels," says Cheryl Palmer, director of education at the Mint museum. "As a woman, an immigrant, a person who may have had African forebears, botanist, a queen who opposed slavery - she speaks to Americans, especially in a city in the south like Charlotte that is trying to redefine itself."

Yet Charlotte (1744-1818) has much less resonance in the land where she was actually queen. If she is known at all here, it is from her depiction in Alan Bennett's play as the wife of "mad" King George III. We have forgotten or perhaps never knew that she founded Kew Gardens, that she bore 15 children (13 of whom survived to adulthood), and that she was a patron of the arts who may have commissioned Mozart.

Here, Charlotte is a woman who hasn't so much intrigued as been regularly damned. In the opening of Charles Dickens's A Tale of Two Cities she is dismissed in the second paragraph: "There was a king with a large jaw, and a queen with a plain face, on the throne of England." Historian John H Plumb described her as "plain and undesirable". Even her physician, Baron Christian Friedrich Stockmar, reportedly described the elderly queen as "small and crooked, with a true mulatto face".

Advertisement

"She was famously ugly," says Desmond Shawe-Taylor, surveyor of the Queen's pictures. "One courtier once said of Charlotte late in life: 'Her Majesty's ugliness has quite faded.' There was quite a miaow factor at court."

Charlotte's name was given to thoroughfares throughout Georgian Britain - most notably Charlotte Square in Edinburgh's New Town - but her lack of resonance and glamour in the minds of Londoners is typified by the fact that there is a little square in Bloomsbury called Queen's Square. In the middle is a sculpture of a queen. For much of the 19th century, the sculpture was thought to depict Queen Anne and, as a result, the square was known as Queen Anne's Square. Only later was it realised that the sculpture actually depicted Charlotte and the square renamed Queen Square.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-37908096

2 centuries later they are doing to Markle what they did to Queen Charlotte

Quote:Prince Harry has confirmed US actress Meghan Markle is his girlfriend, in a statement from Kensington Palace attacking the media for subjecting her to a "wave of abuse and harassment".
The statement said the couple were "a few months into a relationship" and it was "not right" that Ms Markle should be subjected to such treatment.
It said the prince rarely took formal action over "fictional stories".
"But the past week has seen a line crossed," it added.
In recent days a number of newspapers have carried front page stories about the 35-year-old actress, best known for playing Rachel Zane in the TV drama Suits.
'Substantial bribes'
The statement issued by the prince's communications secretary said: "His girlfriend, Meghan Markle, has been subject to a wave of abuse and harassment.
"Some of this has been very public - the smear on the front page of a national newspaper; the racial undertones of comment pieces; and the outright sexism and racism of social media trolls and web article comments.
"Some of it has been hidden from the public - the nightly legal battles to keep defamatory stories out of papers; her mother having to struggle past photographers in order to get to her front door; the attempts of reporters and photographers to gain illegal entry to her home and the calls to police that followed; the substantial bribes offered by papers to her ex-boyfriend; the bombardment of nearly every friend, co-worker, and loved one in her life."