A black queen in Buckingham palace ?

ketchim · 11-07-2016, 06:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

wat kinda wine is dat.... ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106940.msg719577#msg719577 date=1478795366]
who is "we"  ???

You rarse is a white Capitalist.

you cannot relate an Iota to a black man, anywhere in the World.

and even jala/ramesh knows that !

dat doh change the price of cocoa.  allyuh straight hair people all still hate nig nogs and combine against we all the time Sad Sad Sad Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106940.msg719685#msg719685 date=1478960414]
dat doh change the price of cocoa.  allyuh straight hair people all still hate nig nogs and combine against we all the time Sad Sad Sad Sad

yuh rarse trying to divide ramesh and me  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

alyuh wish for straight hair

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=106940.msg719812#msg719812 date=1479132525]
alyuh wish for straight hair

no need to wish..wat yuh tink hot iron is for..and all the various perms.  we cyan even implant now wat wrong wit' you :Smile

you doh know di'ze all Sad Sad

the next black blond you meet pull she hair and doh be sooprised if it doh pull out fuh real.

no need to wish fuh nutten den..jess straighten ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::