I am not a defender of white racism..nor am I defender of white people for their historical and current behavior in the world. in fact for me white people do not exist. the only people I see in the world are black people, now dressed up in all manner of skin coloration the world over..the same evil wretches everywhere no matter how they look now. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
what struck me one day were the descriptions of historical human experience by an excellent black skin scholar. what he did was describe how black people turned into white up in the ice age europe, and came back down as the ice retreated. then soon after he got into the Crusades and the absolute horror of that experience visited on the world by white european people..including the rampant cannibalism of the hordes going to the 'holy land to fight for the christian church'
that scholar was the second one I ran into with that co-relative..establishing who white people are and using white behavior to distinguish between white and black in favor of black people... as more civilized than barbarous white.
I agree with that conclusion but it must be fully nuanced with/by historical truth..absolute chronology.. to demonstrate the real historical story which reveals that those same whites were/are black people too, who changed to white in environmental conditions which made such change essential for survival, and as such we cannot accurately distance ourselves from how they are/who they are. in fact there is no us and dem..only the human species which is, like nature itself, or god itself, an absolutely horrible thing
god is a brute. god is nature and nature is horrific, when one considers the history of the earth itself. Nature is a blunt force that is not intelligent at all, in the sense that it has not made a universe of logic in which the things it has made are fitted into situations conducive to its safety and existence etc. there is no safe place anywhere for humans for example and as a matter of fact. everything, everywhere is deleterious to flesh and blood.
and by that same consideration there is no safe place for life any dam life, anywhere at all...universally you evolve however, for whatever reason and cause and take your chances.
the history of this planet is a horrendous thing. we have been relatively safe over the past long while..maybe 10k years. we have had major earthquakes, volcanoes and so on but nothing that challenged our species to the core like nature used to do routinely in far earlier times
but humanity is like that..like nature itself..unpredictable, massively brutal and capable constantly of extreme behavior..always involved in extreme behavior. all of humanity ..NOT ANY ONE SINGLE PART OF IT.
white people use to eat babies as a natural thing, up to a few hundred years ago. that was a feature and major factor for example of how the crusaders fed themselves on their way to the holy land to fight. but how is that any less atrocious than Rwanda and Paul Kagame inciting, even if pushed by the west including Presiedent Bill Clinton, into a massive genocide of his 'own people' ::confused::
and how is that different from Kagama and his country Rwanda, in conjunction with Uganda and its president Yoweri Musaveni, to go into the Democratic Republic of the Congo and kill upwards of 10 million Congolese, between 1995 and the present... in the interest of white corporations ripping off the Congo of its valuable raw meterials ::confused::
how is that different from white people killing off the indigenous american populations and stealing their land which of course included all the american raw materials exploited for centuries to make white amerians rich ::confused::
I see little difference long term, originally, from the start to currently between white and black people, Chinese and Indos, Arabs etc. all are black originally, from black.... and all are stupid and extreme, murderous, killers etc
but when you look at it accurately human extreme behavior in fact is not extreme at all..but normal, natural. that is the way we are. that is the nature of nature. when nature explodes a volcano and does an earthquake or hurricane and millions die jess like dat....what is that ::confused::
humans start a war in europe deh call a world war and upwards of 1 to 200 million people are killed. humans do not even bat an eyelash and continue the killings to this day. how many have been killed in smaller wars since 1945 ::confused:: many more than 200 million for sure
nature, once by upheaval in the heavens almost destroyed the earth itself. there is a horrific experience in the memory of humanity in which the planets moved due to the earths planetary system coming into contact with the existing solar system of our current sun.
the horrors of that experience are scarred into the human psyche and terrorize us now. we are a collective psychiatrist case we humans as a result of our existential experience here on this eart... we humans, the product of a brutal nature with only a couple of advantages and opportunities
advantage..our bodily gifts that have made us superior to the rest of the animal world so far.
also we are clearly natures effort to make more of itself, to make itself intelligent, to evolve.
and as if to prove that, humanity is biologically porous, intellectually an emotionally porous, absolutely malleable so that we can learn and adapt and evolve. that is why nothing is written in stone about humanity and all about us can change, indeed is ever changing, making ketchim absolutely wrong on nver changing white racism
that is what is hopeful about humanity..that we can change on leaning truth, adjust ourselves to that which we discover enhances our chances of survival
that is why I say white racism can change..that that is no thing at all in the scheme of life as we have lived for however long now
what struck me one day were the descriptions of historical human experience by an excellent black skin scholar. what he did was describe how black people turned into white up in the ice age europe, and came back down as the ice retreated. then soon after he got into the Crusades and the absolute horror of that experience visited on the world by white european people..including the rampant cannibalism of the hordes going to the 'holy land to fight for the christian church'
that scholar was the second one I ran into with that co-relative..establishing who white people are and using white behavior to distinguish between white and black in favor of black people... as more civilized than barbarous white.
I agree with that conclusion but it must be fully nuanced with/by historical truth..absolute chronology.. to demonstrate the real historical story which reveals that those same whites were/are black people too, who changed to white in environmental conditions which made such change essential for survival, and as such we cannot accurately distance ourselves from how they are/who they are. in fact there is no us and dem..only the human species which is, like nature itself, or god itself, an absolutely horrible thing
god is a brute. god is nature and nature is horrific, when one considers the history of the earth itself. Nature is a blunt force that is not intelligent at all, in the sense that it has not made a universe of logic in which the things it has made are fitted into situations conducive to its safety and existence etc. there is no safe place anywhere for humans for example and as a matter of fact. everything, everywhere is deleterious to flesh and blood.
and by that same consideration there is no safe place for life any dam life, anywhere at all...universally you evolve however, for whatever reason and cause and take your chances.
the history of this planet is a horrendous thing. we have been relatively safe over the past long while..maybe 10k years. we have had major earthquakes, volcanoes and so on but nothing that challenged our species to the core like nature used to do routinely in far earlier times
but humanity is like that..like nature itself..unpredictable, massively brutal and capable constantly of extreme behavior..always involved in extreme behavior. all of humanity ..NOT ANY ONE SINGLE PART OF IT.
white people use to eat babies as a natural thing, up to a few hundred years ago. that was a feature and major factor for example of how the crusaders fed themselves on their way to the holy land to fight. but how is that any less atrocious than Rwanda and Paul Kagame inciting, even if pushed by the west including Presiedent Bill Clinton, into a massive genocide of his 'own people' ::confused::
and how is that different from Kagama and his country Rwanda, in conjunction with Uganda and its president Yoweri Musaveni, to go into the Democratic Republic of the Congo and kill upwards of 10 million Congolese, between 1995 and the present... in the interest of white corporations ripping off the Congo of its valuable raw meterials ::confused::
how is that different from white people killing off the indigenous american populations and stealing their land which of course included all the american raw materials exploited for centuries to make white amerians rich ::confused::
I see little difference long term, originally, from the start to currently between white and black people, Chinese and Indos, Arabs etc. all are black originally, from black.... and all are stupid and extreme, murderous, killers etc
but when you look at it accurately human extreme behavior in fact is not extreme at all..but normal, natural. that is the way we are. that is the nature of nature. when nature explodes a volcano and does an earthquake or hurricane and millions die jess like dat....what is that ::confused::
humans start a war in europe deh call a world war and upwards of 1 to 200 million people are killed. humans do not even bat an eyelash and continue the killings to this day. how many have been killed in smaller wars since 1945 ::confused:: many more than 200 million for sure
nature, once by upheaval in the heavens almost destroyed the earth itself. there is a horrific experience in the memory of humanity in which the planets moved due to the earths planetary system coming into contact with the existing solar system of our current sun.
the horrors of that experience are scarred into the human psyche and terrorize us now. we are a collective psychiatrist case we humans as a result of our existential experience here on this eart... we humans, the product of a brutal nature with only a couple of advantages and opportunities
advantage..our bodily gifts that have made us superior to the rest of the animal world so far.
also we are clearly natures effort to make more of itself, to make itself intelligent, to evolve.
and as if to prove that, humanity is biologically porous, intellectually an emotionally porous, absolutely malleable so that we can learn and adapt and evolve. that is why nothing is written in stone about humanity and all about us can change, indeed is ever changing, making ketchim absolutely wrong on nver changing white racism
that is what is hopeful about humanity..that we can change on leaning truth, adjust ourselves to that which we discover enhances our chances of survival
that is why I say white racism can change..that that is no thing at all in the scheme of life as we have lived for however long now