Me and White Racism..Relative to ketchim

mapoui · 07-01-2017, 11:15 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:I had a big problem a while ago.  a bit of BBQ duck bone stuck in my teeth and dental floss only make it tighter. but it gorne now.  Idoh have no problem no more

but ...oh man wat an impsy problem it was.  I flossed it and it only tightened it.

but I try ah capiche and outsmarted it.  I flossed all mih teet' on dat side which widened the spaces.  so when I went and flossed the sticky again it gave way.  sticky bit gorne.  I good now

This is the greatest thing I have ever read.

Quote:This is the greatest thing I have ever read.

really ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

the man said I have a huge problem.  I have no problem.  so I told him about the only one I knew I had.  but I solve it Tongue Tongue Tongue

Quote:This is the greatest thing I have ever read.

but you did not put up any smileys TD..not even a sour one! :Smile :Smile :Smile

you mus'ta thought it was a stupid post ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=110349.msg741341#msg741341 date=1499000409]
This is the greatest thing I have ever read.
These are the kinda writing that Mapoui should stick with !!

leave anthropology, where life started, religion and political systems alone  Tongue

Imagine that story being retold by Russel  ::LOL::

~~ah floss mih teeth from de duck bone ~~

~ aftah I wash mih  ass~~

Maps is a lone frustrated crusader....getting beat up badly on this board!  ::LOL:: 

Quote:Maps is a lone frustrated crusader....getting beat up badly on this board!  ::LOL:: 

I dont see why!  lots of well respected commentators, lots of them white..indeed almost all of them white say the same as I do

if allyuh can take it from dem why not me ::confused::

a lil racism there googs..ketchim ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110349.msg741350#msg741350 date=1499006109]
you mus'ta thought it was a stupid post ::LOL::
I immediately thought Russel grabbing it and running On Stage 8)

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110349.msg741344#msg741344 date=1499000854]
so I told him about the only one I knew I had.  but I solve it Tongue
brilliant ! you sure missed your calling !  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110349.msg741657#msg741657 date=1499282272]
brilliant ! you sure missed your calling !  Wink

happy to see you pikkin up the nuances.  good fuh you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin