I made the board too African fuh dem. and I attacked Modi too hard. deh cyar take dat so deh split.
I think I bother some of the others too...Artemis fuh sure.
however I am not sorry at all for what I have done. in the end its best for Googs and Kwami to open up deh eye now about Modi. I did them a favor by telling them the truth.
I think if I left they would both come back..googs and Kwami. atermis too. and a few others would post more
[btw: the new colors make a huge positive difference aldoh I was looking fuh more wine and maroon:lol: :lol: :lol: ]
I think I bother some of the others too...Artemis fuh sure.
however I am not sorry at all for what I have done. in the end its best for Googs and Kwami to open up deh eye now about Modi. I did them a favor by telling them the truth.
I think if I left they would both come back..googs and Kwami. atermis too. and a few others would post more
[btw: the new colors make a huge positive difference aldoh I was looking fuh more wine and maroon:lol: :lol: :lol: ]