Chairman! I think I chased Googley and Kwami

mapoui · 10-18-2017, 03:58 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I made the board too African fuh dem. and I attacked Modi too hard. deh cyar take dat so deh split.

I think I bother some of the others too...Artemis fuh sure.

however I am not sorry at all for what I have done. in the end its best for Googs and Kwami to open up deh eye now about Modi. I did them a favor by telling them the truth.

I think if I left they would both come back..googs and Kwami. atermis too. and a few others would post more

[btw: the new colors make a huge positive difference aldoh I was looking fuh more wine and maroon:lol: :lol: :lol: ]

we on the pitch. we will add more maroon and wine as we go

dem devotees celebrating the Festival of Lights !

methink kwami helping googs build a bridge similar to lord rama

where deh making dat bridge..in scarberia?

wat! deh comin' back after the Divali fiyah :blink:

I will be back when this format reverts to how it was before

It means you never coming back

There is no turning back. Only going forward

allyuh remember: fiyah and lights is the same ting

Chairman go trim the board dong. it doh appear to be too poster friendly anymore..after what a week or so?

LoL ...I still looking for the smileys
"Note: BBcode and smileys are still usable."

might be , if one can see them !