good morning everyone

krishna · 06-14-2010, 08:17 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=35802.msg249086#msg249086 date=1276607681]

Thanks Mese.
You know....sometimes life gets in the way of all this fun on WIC Confusedmiley:

Hey.....wah happen to Paro?

vb,
i hear via the grapevine that paro has met wan nice chap from windsor forest who moved to Thunder bay in 1965 and she and the chap now sailing and picnicking on the lake and going to mandir every sunday. the gal just enjoying life and have no time fuh abiie dis. she on lake on her boat just enjoying the morning sunshine.

[quote author=krishna link=topic=35802.msg249087#msg249087 date=1276607964]
vb,
i hear via the grapevine that paro has met wan nice chap from windsor forest who moved to Thunder bay in 1965 and she and the chap now sailing and picnicking on the lake and going to mandir every sunday. the gal just enjoying life and have no time fuh abiie dis. she on lake on her boat just enjoying the morning sunshine.

hahahahahahahahahahahaha
krishna, you got a fertile imagination.  lol.

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=35802.msg249082#msg249082 date=1276607518]

Nargis....I am having lemon/honey tea that you make in an espresso machine. 

It is a bit too sweet....so i add hot water to dilute it.
but it is really good.

i am trying to cut out coffee in the mornings.......getting prepared for Ramadaan.

we are on the same wave length so am i!!  i cut out coffee, but i must admit in the afternoon i sneak a half cup  :wink: 

Khuda Hafiz! Paro enjoying life!  ::rofl::

khuda hafiz is said when you and your company are parting...

maybe he is already parting from us.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=35802.msg249099#msg249099 date=1276608547]
khuda hafiz is said when you and your company are parting...

i hear people saying it when they meet up too. 

ah juss following the "tradition"  :grin:

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=35802.msg249102#msg249102 date=1276608688]

i hear people saying it when they meet up too. 

ah juss following the "tradition"  :grin:

i dont know any fullah that says that when they meet up - "khuda hafiz" or "allah hafiz" means "allah be with you". 

when you meet up someone you say "a salaam waliekum" meaning "peace and blessing on you"

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=35802.msg249101#msg249101 date=1276608593]
maybe he is already parting from us.

so he coming and going at the same time...  :grin:

Greetings in the highest form in whatever way you prefer. In the end we are all one.

Super Sexy Tuesday to you and yours. Make it happen!!!