If i was good at Photoshop :
I wouldda tek de 2 of dem pic and throw on dat Bullet Belt:
and see how it Bite ::rofl::
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=63650.msg398779#msg398779 date=1329505143]
I tought yalll say there no such ting as ugly
dat art
how many times i have to tell you men????
beauty is in the eyes of ......what??......yes!!!.....the beholder!!
here's the proof
Nargis say ugly
Ketch say beautiful
therefore.....Ketch is the beholder!!!
for every person who say someone is ugly
there is another person out there somewhere who say that someone is beautiful
Y 'all Inadequacy is showing ::redface::
Anyone on dis Planet EARTH ....dat seh dis is UGLY :
need dem head examined ::lol:: ::lol::
click on link above ...
Beholder , my azz :
That is Universal and anyone on this Planet would agree !
Beholder is an excuse for Inadequacy ::redface:: ::redface::
well....i hope i don't ever meet you bai Ketch
because if you declare me ugly
then the whole universe must agree that i am ugly
::redcard:: ::redcard:: ::redcard::
you ah laugh
you should be worried too :laugh:
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=63650.msg398827#msg398827 date=1329512030]
you ah laugh
you should be worried too :laugh:
:laugh: :laugh:
i will show up in a burqua