eh eh meseret look at you daddy!

Artemisback · 12-06-2010, 11:58 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

Why would Hindus wanna Canonise an Atheist ...

Dat ignored dem religion and shack up wid a Jew ...

Hindus really looking fuh a Hero ...

Maybe its time to form a religion like a Sai Babbah ... :Rolleyes:

I will throw on a Mala and tekk way all dem Bobbician Money  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

good morning to the idiots,

you guys realised this is a bunch of Arya Samajist honouring Jcb?

those a**holes don't believe in Murti and milk feeding, as a matter of fact, their founder took lord shiva murti and throw away... so you ppl need to go read and stop act like a bunch of confused skuntholes.

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=-manjari link=topic=43682.msg293272#msg293272 date=1291741201]

good morning to the idiots,

you guys realised this is a bunch of Arya Samajist honouring Jcb?

those a**holes don't believe in Murti and milk feeding, as a matter of fact, their founder took lord shiva murti and throw away... so you ppl need to go read and stop act like a bunch of confused skuntholes.

good morning manji ::rofl::

oh dear.....Manjari is here  ::lol::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=43682.msg293283#msg293283 date=1291741553]
oh dear.....Manjari is here  ::lol::

without a doubt  :grin:

[quote author=krishna link=topic=43682.msg293280#msg293280 date=1291741471]
good morning manji ::rofl::

ffor the keyra mouths...

Arya S...  the philosophical arguments that God in a murti for the SA? this  does not convince the ARYA SAMAJIST....  ppl need to get their heads checked...  Confusedhocked: 

God IS realization not a drive by fast food... I gone... gat an exam today...

wish me luck...  ::redcard:: ::redcard::

[quote author=-manjari link=topic=43682.msg293294#msg293294 date=1291742214]

ffrom the keyra mouths...

Arya S...  the philosophical arguments that God in a murti is in Sat form doesnot convince the ARYA SAMAJIST....  ppl need to get their heads checked...  Confusedhocked: 

God realizationis not a drive by fast food... I gone... gat an exam today...

wish me luck...  ::redcard:: ::redcard::

good luck manji

[quote author=krishna link=topic=43682.msg293297#msg293297 date=1291742284]
good luck manji

It is interesting to go through peoples' mind about so many subjects. Murti Pooja or no Murti Pooja ! I would like to focus my attention to the basic definition of the word ARYA. Arya means a noble person. AND HENCE THE HONORING OF JCB... What is expected from an Arya is that he should be a noble person... MAYBE THEY PRE-CIVED UNCLE CHEDDI AS NOBLE? ETC ETC...  ::waves:: ::lol::