Black Agenda: Skunt Obama is Toast in November! No More Blac Vote!

mapoui · 06-13-2012, 08:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:so go out and make your vote for Bama

er...ahm!  you going out to make ah vote for Obama ::eek:: ::eek::

change you can count on!!  Cool

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=67351.msg423053#msg423053 date=1339685140]
change you can count on!!  Cool

change the captain likes apparently Confusedhocked:

Which blak president of  afrika has achieved more than he did

Mugabe maybe

:lipsrsealed: [quote author=The Captain link=topic=67351.msg423075#msg423075 date=1339689486]

Mugabe maybe

a lot of self achievements :lipsrsealed: . 

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=67351.msg423075#msg423075 date=1339689486]

Mugabe maybe

very good captain.  now I see why I appreciate yuh posts Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

no I truly do! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

about Helma I doh know.  she never see anything african she din' hate! :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

If there was any lingering doubt as to why President Barack Obama likes to remain outside the web of Washington’s political thinkers, take note of the mounting criticism about the direction of his campaign and doomsday scenarios about the next election appearing.In an article entitled “Second-guessing Obama,” Politico takes a look at the growing concern among many Democratic strategists that Obama runs the risk of losing in the upcoming election. However, as reporters Alexander Burns and John F. Harris note, the criticism isn’t especially consistent and largely teeters around the sentiment, “Mr. President, you should stop listening to your dumb advisers and listen to someone smart like me.”

Democratic strategists Stan Greenberg, James Carville, and Erica Seifert sent a memo declaring that this strategy of saying “things are moving in the right direction … will fail.” Moreover, “These voters are not convinced that we are headed in the right direction. … They actually have a very realistic view of the long road back and the struggles of the middle class — and the current narrative about progress just misses the opportunity to connect and point forward.”