BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD.

Artemisback · 07-17-2012, 03:13 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

unfair that dis black guy died !  :angry:

[Image: Joshua_reasonably_small.jpg]

Residents of Danzig Avenue should have called the Cops :

and stop the street party b4 it even started !

Chupid...I bet he was Windian? Who said anything about black???

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68660.msg428990#msg428990 date=1342554237]
unfair that dis black guy died !  :angry:

[Image: Joshua_reasonably_small.jpg]

its ok if they are killing each other.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68660.msg428992#msg428992 date=1342554294]
Residents of Danzig Avenue should have called the Cops :

and stop the street party b4 it even started !

You don't stop anything before it start...you stop it before it gets out of control. Simple thought for a simple mind. Now...don't start getting complex...

[quote author=SCA link=topic=68660.msg428993#msg428993 date=1342554319]
Chupid...I bet he was Windian? Who said anything about black???

lmao, it's ok if black on black violence can get raid of each other, that' way the real respected canadians can walk safe.  :cheesy:

Stewwwpppss...:

Thought pattern once again skewed !  :Rolleyes:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=68660.msg428989#msg428989 date=1342554191]

These folks should never have been allowed to illegally congregate at the home....the eyewitnesses reported pandemonium before the incident started. The police will have to better police this commuinity.

yeah but whenever police go into a black community, they halla out racism.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=68660.msg428996#msg428996 date=1342554387]

You don't stop anything before it start...you stop it before it gets out of control. Simple thought for a simple mind. Now...don't start getting complex...

typical lack of logic :

familiar with the saying " nip it in the bud "  :Rolleyes:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68660.msg428999#msg428999 date=1342554508]
Stewwwpppss...:

Thought pattern once again skewed !  :Rolleyes:
You thinking with the wrong head.....no ownder all this "skewering" around. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::