British court convicts parents in 'honor' murder

krishna · 08-03-2012, 09:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Encourage SCA to become a proper Forum poster ....

The impossible is a challenge  :wink:

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=69413.msg432907#msg432907 date=1344277890]
All I have to say is that Krishna must be desperate for traffic to allow these kinds of hateful comments to continue day in and day out ...  where is our sense of decency and outrage?
Mes, I hope you realize that my comments may be laced with thick sarcasm, but hate? Now that is another thing. I don't post hate comments here or elsewhere.

here is Latrino again..... :Rolleyes:

Krish, did I ever post anything hateful on this forum? Not sure where that impression came from, but I take it in full jest.

If you so find my comments/retort distasteful then tough luck...I will not change for anyone but me. After all I am me.

SCA, I'm sorry honey, I didn't mean to upset you. 

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=69413.msg432996#msg432996 date=1344285427]
Mes..no no no you did not upset me...never will. I keep that venom for those deserving. LOL

this forum pays my bills. keep the traffic coming

Well yuh better pm SCA ....

cause I gonna tekk wan break and see who gonna be

Stalking my threads  ::rofl::

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=69413.msg432996#msg432996 date=1344285427]
and instead of you advising him to post his own topics :

you " honeying "  ::lol:: ::lol::

These peopkle kills for honour but they are not honourable people .
Why do they move to the west, did they intend the west to change to suit them? . Hypocrites , the whole lot