British court convicts parents in 'honor' murder

krishna · 08-03-2012, 09:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69413.msg433051#msg433051 date=1344289786]
Okay ...

teach SCA some skills.... ::lol:: ::lol::
[/quote] I am sure that he is a great parent and so is yourself , avoid going there

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69413.msg433044#msg433044 date=1344289516]
keep the traffic going.
[/quote] who is you, a traffic officer?

kwami .

sarra bhai would like you to generate traffic on Forum :

via provocative Topics  :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69413.msg433062#msg433062 date=1344290932]
kwami .

sarra bhai would like you to generate traffic on Forum :

via provocative Topics  :wink:

how you want me to mek money? 

good morning everyone

Chairman...I am the designated trouble maker....who you want me to trouble today?

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=69413.msg433041#msg433041 date=1344289297]
The difference is that I am an admitted hypocrite who lacks morals

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::redcard::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=69413.msg433103#msg433103 date=1344346399]
Chairman...I am the designated trouble maker....who you want me to trouble today?
meseret,
she claims i want traffic. she want me to stop mek a living

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69413.msg433105#msg433105 date=1344346857]
meseret,
she claims i want traffic. she want me to stop mek a living
Mr. Chairman I must admit that I am very versatile and flexible when it comes to exchanges....if you come nice and sweet me will be nicer and sweeter. So it goes!!! :yeti:

i gotta mek my money to feed the kids with this forum