why is he holding that flower???????

He gats to throw it so dem Bhai can Catch ... :blank:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=70581.msg438285#msg438285 date=1346343430]
OKAY

do you see what i mean!

why is he holding that flower???????
LMFAO...the bride was getting tired of holding it, so she give it to him, and he started posing with it...  ::rofl:: :grin: ...reds your'e killing me with laffter.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70581.msg438287#msg438287 date=1346343502]
He shouldda go with a Wing_Collar and Bow_Tie  :

any Color !

[Image: 90057_square.jpg]

:embarrassed:  good lord

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70581.msg438290#msg438290 date=1346343611]
LMFAO...the bride was getting tired of holding it, so she give it to him, and he started posing with it...  ::rofl:: :grin: ...reds your'e killing me with laffter.

he looked better in the indian garb

he should have worn black suit with a crisp white shirt and aviator glasses.  he should have mohawk spiked his hair.

i think i got proper picture with the professional camera... coz i was busy with people pincey.  :cheesy: ::rofl::

His suit looks more off-white and he does look good in his entirety!!  Check out the bai shoes deh!! :grin:  Matching all the way!  Is that the same flower girl?

they had two flower girls.

dem bais look like the expecting flood.  :cheesy:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70581.msg438288#msg438288 date=1346343583]
He gats to throw it so dem Bhai can Catch ... :blank:

::rofl::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=70581.msg438292#msg438292 date=1346343687]

he looked better in the indian garb

he should have worn black suit with a crisp white shirt and aviator glasses.  he should have mohawk spiked his hair.

the bride did not tell us anything, we didn't even know what we were doing.  :lipsrsealed:

she maintained her silence about this whole weddign and had us guessing about shit.

I was upset at one point.

nargis, I am not sure I would've like the black on the groom. He already black from the sun in florida...  :cheesy: