specially for kyla KING.

Artemisback · 08-30-2012, 12:51 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

BTW, yours truely took these one out...

meh naw know what deh ass the other peopple were talking out.  Huh

The reception pictures look lovely - check out the flower girl deh - the bride's dress is lovely and the groom's suit looks nice as well but in my eyes, the groom in the hindu ceremony looks totally different from the reception groom... I love the cake!!

some fool cut me out of this picture.  :cheesy:

Artemis, you have more pics?  I would like to have a second look at the groom!  Perhaps my eyes are deceiving but he looks like a totally different person!!  As a matter of fact, I like him in the reception pic!! :grin:

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=70581.msg438259#msg438259 date=1346342351]
The reception pictures look lovely - check out the flower girl deh - the bride's dress is lovely and the groom's suit looks nice as well but in my eyes, the groom in the hindu ceremony looks totally different from the reception groom... I love the cake!!

The groom looks indian in the hindu cermony and kind of look like a black guy in the reception pictures.  :cheesy:

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=70581.msg438259#msg438259 date=1346342351]
the groom in the hindu ceremony looks totally different

Methink dem painted and mekk Eyebrows :

look wide and bushy thick !

I like nanny's necklace!!

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70581.msg438270#msg438270 date=1346342646]

The groom looks indian in the hindu cermony and kind of look like a black guy in the reception pictures.  :cheesy:

You said it!! :grin:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70581.msg438267#msg438267 date=1346342515]
some fool cut me out of this picture.  :cheesy:

Why you have a black arm band ?  ::eek::