[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71033.msg440310#msg440310 date=1347394233]
so if maps default on those 10 properties the people will be out 1 billion
little chance of default..that but I cud get skin to the bone if things go like south. I too old fuh dat! ::eek:: ::eek::
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71033.msg440310#msg440310 date=1347394233]
so if maps default on those 10 properties the people will be out 1 billion
Dude that is some serious money...$IB...oh scrap....that is plenty plenty money. That means them people hey filty rich. I can say that at one time I was trading key strokes with the very rich and not so famous.
if my worth was 1 or 10B who want it could get it for anywhere near a couple ah million over debt.
a steal...anybody!?
long before I get to the B's captain I gorne..to build tllapia pond in berbice ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ..fish like peas..big farm and gyarden and ting. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
I dont know wat river close by as long as it big..plenty wartuh.
I cud sit on my verandah in the evening and watch the sun go dong on the river, eating fry tilapia in coconut oil...with chipped-up green-skin hot pepper and sive sprinkled on top..a lil' on the salty side.
foot an dem cock-up and ah beer on the table.
oh guuudddde! heaven on eart' yes! deh cyan have the rest of the wurl :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: