Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71204.msg441689#msg441689 date=1347759561]
is Bob Marley's music now world heritage?
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
I doh even know who birthday celebratin" but happy birthday anyway. One Love!
Thanks anyway albeit I dont know who you are also except that at times you can be very controversial which is all good most times!
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Errol, thanks for your song - Sahani Raat would have been a better choice!! :grin: Hopefully, some day you will visit us again!!
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71204.msg441746#msg441746 date=1347808156]
Meseret looks like Ma'am!
distinguished! like first lady!
:grin: !
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Hah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You mean she should strive to look like me???????? ::rofl::
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,493
enjoy them grandma. enjoy them
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71204.msg441750#msg441750 date=1347808556]
can i adopt the baby
You think you can manage? We're having all four of them today!! God bless the King and I this day - lol
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71204.msg441753#msg441753 date=1347808792]
enjoy them grandma. enjoy them
Yea, they're always fun to be with but at the end of the day, we're dog tired - ah tell yuh, when you drop on that bed, it's like continuous sleeping throughout the night!! Their Papa spoils them so much especially the first three - when they get sick, it's like his world is closing in!
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,493
he is such a sweet grandpa
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,493
but trinidad has become a killing field. murder here. murder there. murder everywhere in just 1,000 square miles