~Happy Birthday Kyla~

Nargis · 09-15-2012, 11:16 AM · 5 people reading this discussion

Mapoui still looking for the Indo gyal from the Convenience store... ::redcard::

i think mapz is married to an indo gyal...

Mapz single and available  Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71204.msg442189#msg442189 date=1347913395]
Mapz single and available  Cool

seriously I not lookin' nobody!  I cool as it is... increasingly at peace with myself and with my life.

if I really wanted I wud have persisted at the convenience store.

I good fuh the duration.  I cyar myself with anybody else.  it jess doh compute.  I am happy!

mapz single?

all his time i tawt he's a married man with chirren. :cheesy:

Maps....I have been meaning to ask

what english word is 'cyar' equivalent to?

is it - can't??

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71204.msg442199#msg442199 date=1347913770]
mapz single?

all his time i tawt he's a married man with chirren. :cheesy:

widowed with children..all grown up!

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71204.msg442202#msg442202 date=1347913838]
Maps....I have been meaning to ask

what english word is 'cyar' equivalent to?

is it - can't??

yes..can't!  di'ze how Tittys say it in dialect

for Kyla and G...the kind of Jazz I like most.......

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71204.msg442205#msg442205 date=1347914538]

yes..can't!  di'ze how Tittys say it in dialect

dem Trinis does talk rale funnee!!  ::lol::

i have several of them as friends....dem does crack me up when dem talk!! ::lol::