[quote author=Kwami link=topic=71609.msg444183#msg444183 date=1348595305]
but Ketch , you must be torn up inside , two fullaman teams and you are caught dead smack in the middle with divided loyalties. ::rofl::
wats going on?
I cyar turn mih back on allyuh fuh allyuh? hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked:
Oh gaawdd..maps run outta here like his pants on fire...the bredda must be wondering why he had to lie to try and look good. Well they all do anyways.
I think I must have been called all the negative and derogatory neams they can conjure up...however the sad part is that they find them all lacking in conviction and purpose.
I cyar turn mih back on allyuh fuh allyuh? hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked:
I thought you went to the track...well liars I tell you...come in maps...I have been calling out your lies.
[quote author=SCA link=topic=71609.msg444177#msg444177 date=1348595015]
Maps...come on...man-up and show me my racist and right wing posts...or you are now going to run for cover???
You may run maps, but you cannot hide...
run from wat? who..SCA!!! ::eek:: ::eek:: ::eek::
doh worry about me Ketchim. I can handle this fella. let him go dig up he own posts and dem..he along with helma....
"all of that is you and your racism...your right wing extreme nonsense. I am sure were we to really discover your politics in truth, you would be found in complete sync with extreme Indo nationalist groups..Indian KKK equivalents."
Come on maps...Indian KKK... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: is that how much I scare you????