The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America......

mapoui · 09-25-2012, 12:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Bhai ,

go take a coffee break or sumting :

Your comic relief is now a Nuisance ...

"oh well.  play your propaganda games man.  but as westindian you are supposed to be  trying to find common ground with other westindies toward opur common goals."

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  ...damn I couldn't make these things up....

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71609.msg444253#msg444253 date=1348597273]

he shud check out googs lee.  googs like ting like dat. 

all he have to do is to make good, effective jokes with googs...mek him laff and he home free.

and googly coloured..not very dark I believe but certainly brongskin ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Maps, you writing about other men now like you pal, Afro?!!  :grin: :grin:

sorry to burst you bubble but the googs not into that!  Cool

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=71609.msg444561#msg444561 date=1348677748]

Maps, you writing about other men now like you pal, Afro?!!  :grin: :grin:

sorry to burst you bubble but the googs not into that!  Cool
[/quote] Goog s not into that , him into "I dont care how she big and fat , as long that I find the spot I go ....."

Ansd he always MISS the Spot  ::rofl::

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=71609.msg444563#msg444563 date=1348677932]
Goog s not into that , him into "I dont care how she big and fat , as long that I find the spot I go ....."

Kwami, fats gals need loving too you know!  Angel

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=71609.msg444565#msg444565 date=1348678109]

Kwami, fats gals need loving too you know!  Angel
[/quote]  That is the domain of Ketch , the wuk bench expert ::rofl::

Quote:[size=14px]Maps, you writing about other men now like you pal, Afro?!!    [/size]
[size=14px]

oh guuude!  yuh bring dat fella name ovah here. allyuh cudden keep it ovah there! Cool Cool Cool [/size]

soo googs!  yu like dem large eh.  good exercise anyway..shud keep yu fit searching through the folds
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71609.msg444587#msg444587 date=1348679852]
soo googs!  yu like dem large eh.  good exercise anyway..shud keep yu fit searching through the folds

Maps, i do not discriminate against the opposite sex!  :tongue: