Guyanese lining up in droves to flee to Merica

Gully · 11-06-2012, 10:57 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73471.msg454918#msg454918 date=1352215755]
Essequibo Blue Belle ...not dat bobbice shyte ! ::redcard::

Bobbice, the bread basket of guyana!  u eva check dem PNC cars after they return from bobbice?  u shoulda!  Cool

Bobbicians cannot Bake bread ...Unless it done on a Tawa  ::rofl::

Bobbice, the Roti Tin of Guyana  :tongue:

best damn Roti in the caribbean!!  from the hands of a Bobbician!  who needs bread!! ::redcard::

but wait...!  is Berbice where all dat hard rice we used to get in Titty come from? ::eek::

this is the only line in bobice where blak and indos get along and lookout fuh each other

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73471.msg454923#msg454923 date=1352216093]
but wait...!  is Berbice where all dat hard rice we used to get in Titty come from? ::eek::

maps, u know rice have to be cooked!!  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Yeah ....hard rice with split and black rice mixed in :

Bruk teeth rice from Bobbice !  ::rofl::

Snooopster said that GT folks living Large :

and NA folks punishing with Flood, Snow and dem ting !

This Line does NOT compute !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73471.msg454921#msg454921 date=1352215913]

Bobbice, the Roti Tin of Guyana  :tongue:

hahahahaha....nevah heard dat one B4  ::redcard::

Googs,

U still keep Roti in Tin ?  Rolleyes