SLEEP CULTURE

Nargis · 11-28-2012, 12:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I need knew pillows

i woke up with serious neck and shoulder pain

any recommendations on what pillows i should invest my hard earned money in?

You need some real Pillow Talk  :kiss:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=74617.msg460587#msg460587 date=1354117146]

i woke up with serious neck and shoulder pain

C5 and C6 discs on your vertebrae .

Chiropractor time !

You need to say more about you pillow.. too high? too soft?
You could end up with neck and shoulder pain.. You may just need a change of pillow not a chiropractor.
Or you may need some stress relief as stress could have the same effect on your neck and shoulders.. Getting a neck and shoulder massage helps. But a long term relief in such cases would be to learn some stress relieving techniques.

[quote author=maddie link=topic=74617.msg460628#msg460628 date=1354121753]

Or you may need some stress relief  .....

I offered ....but the Gyal stubborn  :wink:

i cant respond when i want to. on another tcon....during my lunch...

my pillow is flat

I sleep on 2 pillows....i have 4 pillows that i alternate.
2 on the left side and 2 on the right.

the one on the right side is flat - and that is the side i tend to sleep on the most