I like Mih Pork...But Is It My Imagination.....

mapoui · 12-11-2012, 10:55 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

dat pork not as juicy as it used to be, wet, tender..not as dry and hard as it is now?

I was starving..I went and bought some pork chops as deh as dry and hard as cut up carboard.

but they were beautiful cuts, expensive and thick.  but they taste like shit!

I dont remember pork chops being like that!  what the hell happened?

I am pissed and still hubgry.  I am not eating that very unpleasant crap! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

they mussy give you horse.

horse more mellow that cardboard....

something wrong with the pork...its not the same pork Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=75325.msg464198#msg464198 date=1355282111]
horse more mellow that cardboard....

something wrong with the pork...its not the same pork Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

time to go Vege Maps ...

good idea

Quote:dat pork not as juicy as it used to be, wet, tender..not as dry and hard as it
is now?

you eating old poke!!  try some young ones if you can!  :grin:

some pork eat better with age :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

seasoned pork :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

Pork is the Host of the Tapeworm  :blank:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75325.msg464318#msg464318 date=1355329587]
Pork is the Host of the Tapeworm  :blank:

not today......dat kill off long time now

deh replace the tapeworm with GMO cancer

Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=75325.msg464314#msg464314 date=1355329291]