Jeez, who pee pon your lawn Bro. Cheer up!! It's the new year. 8)
Ted Latin style
I need a trip to the gym myself. My two former mistresses want to give me my Christmas present. Is the unwrapping I always looked forward to. Dem gyals can mek noise!
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=76310.msg470078#msg470078 date=1357164320]
Dude you are slacking...and too uptight. Perhaps it is the post-holidays blues...but that will pass too....just hang in there.
[quote author=Watooka link=topic=76310.msg470081#msg470081 date=1357164417]
I need a trip to the gym myself. My two former mistresses want to give me my Christmas present. Is the unwrapping I always looked forward to. Dem gyals can mek noise!
It is an Early X-mas for 2013, or is it for a late 2012?
It's a great time of the year SCA!!! President Obambi has averted the fiscal cliff by ensuring all those greedy rich Americans finally pay their share of taxes. So you see, there is so much to be happy about. 8)
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=76310.msg470088#msg470088 date=1357164973]
It's a great time of the year SCA!!! President Obambi has averted the fiscal cliff by ensuring all those greedy rich Americans finally pay their share of taxes. So you see, there is so much to be happy about. 8)
Dude if you believe that there is a financial cliff then let me know I have a bridge to sell you.
Money to be made my fren...the more you see the folly the more you make merry, indeed.
Dude if you believe that there is a financial cliff then let me know I have a bridge to sell you.
Money to be made my fren...the more you see the folly the more you make merry, indeed.
[quote author=SCA link=topic=76310.msg470090#msg470090 date=1357165105]
Dude if you beleive that there is a financial cliff then let me know I have a bridge to sell you.
Praise be to President Obambi!! He has ensured that all those rich greedy Americans pay their fair share of taxes while a the same time preserving social security and medicare, the cornerstone of FDR's new deal. 8)
Dude if you beleive that there is a financial cliff then let me know I have a bridge to sell you.
Praise be to President Obambi!! He has ensured that all those rich greedy Americans pay their fair share of taxes while a the same time preserving social security and medicare, the cornerstone of FDR's new deal. 8)
[quote author=SCA link=topic=76310.msg470083#msg470083 date=1357164487]
I am too much of a gentleman to ask them.