Michael Caine is 80

PORT MOURANT · 03-14-2013, 03:25 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=78198.msg488101#msg488101 date=1363321522]
  She never claimed that she came from Brazil . The story goes that one day Maichel Caine was watching television when he saw Shakira in a television commercial and was awed by her beauty . He turned to his assistant and said "I must meet this Brazalian beauty"  and that is how the Brazil thing got started

I don't know about the Brazil thing .... but correct.  It was actually a television commercial for Maxwell House coffee .......

@Kwami .... maybe de Brazil thing was in some relation to The Coffee Song by Frank Sinatra ...  8)

(They've Got An Awful Lot Of Coffee Down In Brazil)

~~Way down among the Brazillians,
Coffee beans grow by the billions,
So they've got to find those extra cups to fill,
They've got an awful lot of coffee in Brazil.
You can't get cherry soda,
"Cause they've got to sell their quota,
And the way things are I guess they never will,~~
etc. etc.

i dont know...her face kinda looks pulled back.

i dont think she looks anything in her 30s....40s yes...but 30s...thats stretching it.

so is he going to guyana and take care of  some of  the  poor

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=78198.msg488147#msg488147 date=1363355356]

i dont know....
know this .....the pic on your avatar could not come withing a mile  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=78198.msg488158#msg488158 date=1363357178]
know this .....the pic on your avatar could not come withing a mile  Wink

i know your taste in women and i all ready know that your choice box bore bad.

Ash - knock out shakira by miles.  8)

stewwwpppsss....You dont know what you speak :

IF you ever met Shakira OR Nalini :

Ash would be relegated to " Ordinary ".

You can take that to the Bank  Wink

Bearing in mind that there was no skin bleaching, colored contact lens and photoshopping in those days.  Those beauties from Guyana showed real beauty.

speciall the Nalini Gyal

i didnt say the women wasnt pretty....just that she doesnt look like shes in her 30s and i dont know where her eyebrows retreated to.

dont get your panties in twist - its friday. 8)

Ash, katrina, rekhs... wipes the floor with these women. sorry.  :-* :-* :-* :-* ::dead::