VillageBelle!

22 May 2013 22:00 #137064 by mapoui
how does one make dumplings with coconut flour?

I am starved and I am trying right now but it does not look good :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

22 May 2013 22:15 #137065 by mapoui
too late..failed.
:D :D :D :D :D :D

wat the hell can coconut flour can be used to make?

• VillageBelle
23 May 2013 09:18 #137100 by VillageBelle
Maps.....i am a working lady you know.

by 10pm I am in bed man!!

anyway, I wouldn't have been able to help you anyway since I have never heard of coconut FLOUR??!!!

much less use it to cook anything

23 May 2013 09:44 #137106 by mapoui
me too..never heard of coconut flour until I see it at the store..ORGANIC to boot.

I grab some eagerly because I am looking for fillers..something that fills my stomach when I eat and does not kill me in the process. 

but I cant get it to work in the ways I use flour so I will have to find a way to use it without adding regular wheat flour.. which kills me slowly but noticeably..if I use it.

23 May 2013 09:47 #137109 by mapoui
doan worry...I did not expect you to answer me in the night...far form it.

dat was the scream of a hungry and helpless man, venting in frustration
:D :D :D :D :D

I ate the salfish in tomatoes, onions and green pepper....to get through.  that is what I am still munching on right now until I get whatever else going.

• VillageBelle
23 May 2013 10:22 #137126 by VillageBelle

Maps my friend......I hate to be the bearer of bad news......but die we MUST!  :( :'(

if not from the food we eat.....then something else will 'kill us'.... even if is old age!!  :'(

23 May 2013 11:39 #137162 by mapoui

wat are you talking about Bell

I do not suffer from old age Village Bell..I am not old! 

wat wud you like me to do... lay down and give it up ::angry::

even so look down a bit and see where an 80 year old man climbed Everest.  but I am not eighty..not even close.

I suffer from low blood sugar.  sugar runs in my bloodlines..diabetes of one form or another.  young or old low blood sugar presents the same challenges with some range of variation per individual..an inability to deal with whatever triggers insulin attack.

in my case milk can do that..any and all dairy products especially cheese...all regular carbohydrates..all sugars natural or artificial.

you are a good cook..the resident chief here..so I thought it would be hilarious to scream to you las' night when my coconut dumplins' failed..so we wud all have a laff today.

you like impsy Tiger Woods giving dry, dreary psuedo philosophic advice when you shud be crackin' wise, mining laffter.

oh bwoy! :( :( :( :(

• VillageBelle
23 May 2013 12:46 #137187 by VillageBelle
huh?

telling you that death is inevitable (correct spot for 'inevitable' Ketch ;) ) is 'dreary pseudo philosophic advice'???

23 May 2013 12:47 #137188 by The Captain
Burnham sell hebdat flour

another blak fella got fooled

23 May 2013 12:49 #137189 by mapoui

in the sense of its complete inappropriateness.  such comment was not what I was about at all :o

Time to create page: 0.226 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0