O BEAUTIFUL GUYANA

17 Oct 2013 09:33 #159011 by chairman
Eaten sugar cane strewn along the bank, the sweet taste of tamarind right off the tree . A cool plunge in the trench on a hot day, the smell of mud water in your hair...The essence of growing up in Guyana. The fine ass cutting when you got home was worth it.

17 Oct 2013 09:51 #159013 by ketchim
when you get home ?

My mom and aunt track me down to 40 feet and waited ...

When I step outta dat deep muddy water :

was a fine ass cutting at the scene of the crime in front of all yuh frends  :-[

17 Oct 2013 11:23 #159037 by chairman

17 Oct 2013 11:58 #159040 by chairman
This is the Red House which is located on High Street, Georgetown, Guyana, it is famous for it's bright red wallaba shingles. It is a 19th century, 3-storey colonial style building and now houses the Cheddi Jagan Research Centre.

17 Oct 2013 21:38 #159101 by ketchim
In my days it was called Freedom House  ;)

19 Oct 2013 13:47 #159280 by ketchim

I wont mind a SourSop ice cream  ::LOL::

19 Oct 2013 13:54 #159283 by Kwami
People do not appreciate the quality of life in Guyana until they live here for a long time
Right now people visiting from that country has no intention of overstaying like the old days
There is now a labour shortage in the agriculture sector  and they are importing workers from SriLanka

28 Oct 2013 11:45 #160317 by ketchim
Hows Life in Guyana  :-\

28 Oct 2013 11:50 #160319 by The Captain
ah abie juss deh sit aroun waiting fuh sombaddy buy wan eldorado

28 Oct 2013 12:02 #160321 by ketchim

Tamils love Rum .... :D

Time to create page: 0.229 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0