Roti

26 Nov 2013 12:25 #164965 by Googley

"doubles"  dead giveaway!  8)

26 Nov 2013 13:09 #164980 by mapoui

mine too man! my boy!

26 Nov 2013 13:16 #164982 by mapoui

really eh.  my wife would have loved dat.  no hope of that back in 1977 which is when I bought.

and the police academy right around on finch by Brimley..and the McCowan plaza at Finch...Scaberia TC just down the road.

I loved that area  until I developed a craving for the west side.. and further western ontario in the pollution
:D :D :D :D

26 Nov 2013 13:20 #164984 by ketchim

It still there  ;)

26 Nov 2013 13:26 #164985 by Googley
whats on the west side?

I thought maps would want to move on up to the east side like his buddy, Jefferson!  8)

26 Nov 2013 13:37 #164986 by The Captain
that's kwami hangout the gas station

26 Nov 2013 15:28 #165023 by mapoui

bwoy deh have a huge nuclear power plant just about 3-5 miles up the road from weh we talkin deh.

yuh cud get nice cheap big house to buy right up deh close to it

but the west side takes you into fruitland, very nice country and away from the challenges of the city that threaten the children.  key!

no radiation out deh but lots of Agricultural chemicals..... and now dem things are worse than radiation.  you cyar win fuh trying

27 Nov 2013 14:46 #165222 by Googley
Ketch juss mentioned a "pot" roti!  at first I thought i had pot in it not that it was made in a pot!  ::LOL::

27 Nov 2013 20:17 #165334 by chairman
just had pumpkin and roti

29 Nov 2013 13:31 #165698 by ketchim
I told my Mom U folks never had Pot Bake  :-[

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0