Great leader

29 Jan 2014 16:52 #175626 by Kwami
maybe so but 900 in 2 days?    that is unprecedented  here

29 Jan 2014 17:03 #175629 by Googley
u sure is Ramesh?  I think its the Ketch/Chin/Maps/Ramesh battle.

Damn, that is almost Mahabharrat like!!  ::LOL::

29 Jan 2014 17:06 #175630 by Kwami
Time for Chairman  Lord Krishna to step in

29 Jan 2014 17:13 #175634 by ketchim
You guys kidding  !

Chairman task is to get that kinda Views and visibility !

These fights attract viewers .... ::LOL::

• Calypso
29 Jan 2014 17:28 #175640 by Calypso

Soon it may be Chairman's task to get posters to post on here ......

29 Jan 2014 17:58 #175646 by mapoui

nah googs.  it was 777 views before the battle started

29 Jan 2014 18:03 #175648 by mapoui
well ALLYUH CYAN DELETE ME FROM THE BATTLE.  CHIN IS ON IGNORE WITH ME.

but I wan chairman long time.  soca is bad news..I know that now.  and all but chairman have tossed her as far as I know. 

I know for a fact that bally did.

I will have nutten more to do with IT.  I am not the one who made it go sour.  I was fair to soca, in her corner.  it wasn't me

29 Jan 2014 18:03 #175649 by Kwami
Before I left this morning .. was 500 views

• ramesh
29 Jan 2014 18:47 #175654 by ramesh
  You stupid silly man woman. Did you think that  Robert Mugabe and Joshua Nko9mo fought all those years against Ian  Smith to maintain the status Quo after their victory ?
White had to pay a price for all the years of subjugation  of Zimbabweans and that price was to give up some of their holdings , not all  but some to black people in that country but they refused.
A agreement called    the Lancaster agreements  was reached by Britain  USA  and mugabe  whereby whites were to be compensated by those two countries  but Reagan and Thatcher reneged on the deal and whereas White farmers were supposed  to gave up some lands they ended up with nothing.
The problems in Zimbabwe are caused by sanctions imposed by white countries to punish Mugabe but it is fruitless because Zimbabwe is in the ascendency in economic growth .
Robert Mugabe is one of the most respected leader in Africa regardless of what is portrayed in the western press.
I would bet that you have never met a black Zimbabwean in your life and your dealings are with the white  Rhodesians who long for the good old days,

• ramesh
29 Jan 2014 18:49 #175655 by ramesh
That poster from what I can see does not hate whites .
He despises their devilish ways and maybe you are too stupid to see that

Time to create page: 0.234 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0