Great leader

• ramesh
28 Jan 2014 21:03 #175448 by ramesh

29 Jan 2014 08:10 #175476 by mapoui

29 Jan 2014 10:25 #175493 by mapoui
I will bet any money that 99% of this msb agree with chin...

I will bet Reverend Al does..and the chairman.  which is why deh will never do anythng about chin for this utter racist crap...

but deh will follow chin but never anything I say.

there are at least 5 threads at the moment on which my comment has been the last.  no one said a thing after I commented.  only captain and ketchim ever comment on my comment.

Mail and I once had a conversation. but now he is studiously avoiding my comments.  kwami ignores absolutely everything I post...as it it actually does not exist when it appears.

yet here is mad woman soca speaking the most disgusting nonsense about africa and no one says a thing..clearly in agreement.  where is VB and Meseret and all the shout box denizens....

how is a mad chinese white skunt can come onto this board spew the most backward nonsense, insert the most disgusting insanity, clearly a lunatic and be tolerated, allowed great freedom feel and express confidence in what It is doing in these pages

degradation is what it is...low level mental activity feeding upon low level mental activity producing degrading quality in this message board.  and far from seeking  development and forward thinking, the development of truth on this board the skunt chinese crazaou gets away with it

29 Jan 2014 10:46 #175496 by mapoui
look at this:

what is happening in africa in happening within the global class struggle

african class struggle exposes the opportunities for the old empire and the aspiring ones to get into africa to extend their wealth and power.

african elites opposed to their ordinary masses collude with forrin power to maintain themselves and make common cause for their own general security.

all the elites of the world have the same vested interest and conspire globally to perpetuate their own social power.  the social structures every where years in evolution have been manipulated to ensure this takes place.  the legislative power is in the hands of the elites, they make the law that ensures they remain in power

in the ukraine we have an explosion of the global class struggle.  how is that different from RSA where on the death of Mandella the struggle has broken wide open as miners strike by the hundreds of thousands shutting down major industries indefinitely.

if we look around the world we will see the same struggle in different phases of evolution..the rich against the majority..the working class against the elites.

I can guarantee that there will in the end be no re-enslavement of Africa by anyone.  that the chinese elites who are no busily trying to export the chinese revolution will have to save itself from its own revolutionary tides at home

far from seeing this as class struggle which is what it is globally...this fool chat utter ignorant shiit that is in the head of everyone here and gets away with. 

its like Stevie C once again prattling on about Mugabe eating human flesh - a cannibal...on his green eyed board,so eager he was to believe and pass on anything disgusting he read or heard about black people.

but why shud I worry.  if all the Forum wishes to do is to allow its head and heart to remain in the mud, to entertain crap that turns their intellects into mush be my guest.  what do I care.  I am not stupid that's all. 

how can it hurt me that you all are stupid.  it cant.  its to my benefit that you are all stupid if I thought like you all.  but I don't so I point out the shiit to you all.

if this board was mine I would make chin prove all that IT said in its post above...prove it leave the board.  I would settle for a simple, good circumstantial case for IT's assertion.  I would go that far for there is not even such a case to support that tripe..its so stupid, ignorant and backward.

the chairman is making a mistake allowing this insane person to run riot on his board.  he is going to lose posters..at least one for sure!

29 Jan 2014 10:47 #175498 by ketchim
Chin is on Ignore .

would suggest you mapoui do likewise.

As Meseret and Belle said , ignore and she will slink away  ;)

29 Jan 2014 10:48 #175499 by chairman
why am i getting blame for a poster stating their opinions.

29 Jan 2014 10:51 #175504 by chairman
Strive constantly to serve the welfare of the world; by devotion to selfless work one attains the supreme goal of life. Do your work with the welfare of others always in mind.

29 Jan 2014 10:54 #175511 by ketchim
because the Opinion is blatantly racist and defies the policy of this Board :

which is for you Chairman to enforce  !

I dont care ....i can give worse than I get  :)

29 Jan 2014 10:57 #175515 by mapoui

it is what they state.  that crap there is likely to rot your brains.  you do not want to be in proximity to it.  you want your board to be rising.  the poster can make cases, state any opinion as long as it is solidly based, sane and intelligent and helps us to move forward.

that is 1910 crap..not even then...1710 >:( >:( >:( >:(

29 Jan 2014 10:59 #175517 by chairman
stop pointing fingers at me

Time to create page: 0.239 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0