18 Mar 2014 12:18 #183199
dude, i dunno, its like coming in a half way conversation ... i don't know what dooraj was saying... is it related to death or sumthing?
VillageBelle
18 Mar 2014 12:18 #183200
As a Muslim.....I believe that it is written, so when it is your time you will go, and nothing whatsoever can stop that from happening.
looks like that is also....dem old people saying
18 Mar 2014 12:22 #183201
Yea, VB ...Sanatans would say the same thing...

I dunno what arya samaj's theory on death. ::LOL::
18 Mar 2014 12:24 #183202
The dead wukk after Mom's death 3 weeks ago : Certain things had to be done OR ELSE :
3 people will be taken ...
doosra
: and one the things is you must pelt the mahapattar by the riverside
doosra
: and no salt etc
Meseret: I will agree that according to their religious belief, things have to be done properly. What I will not believe however, is that they paid for any sort of lapse with their lives.
18 Mar 2014 12:26 #183203
is doosra trini? sounds like a trinis theory! ::LOL::
18 Mar 2014 12:30 #183204
because hindus have so many vari-a-shuns of rituals , it would be hard to say really. I dunno.
18 Mar 2014 12:33 #183206
You nevah heard of this phenomena ?
IF you dont do certain things after your parents dead wukk :
Bad things will happen to you and yuh family ? :-\
18 Mar 2014 12:37 #183210
man it's been so long since my dad passed away...I recall some ritual; expecially the one with neam leaf... and then we had to walk like a mile without looking back....
Tragedy to calypso hut owner
Time to create page: 0.240 seconds