welcome back maps

09 Apr 2014 17:16 #186562 by chairman
come back bai

09 Apr 2014 21:38 #186581 by Kwami
Maps is a man of integrity that has steadfast beliefs on the left of the political spectrum and while I do not always respond to his posts , I made it my duty to read them all .
You are missed buddy ... come back

10 Apr 2014 10:31 #186589 by Googley
Maps playing "brigah" ::LOL::

• VillageBelle
10 Apr 2014 10:51 #186593 by VillageBelle
weh Maps deh?

i went over on the music side just to welcome him and he didn't even bupps pun meh  :(

10 Apr 2014 11:08 #186594 by ketchim
Maps seh to tell y'all to watch this  8)

10 Apr 2014 11:13 - 11 Apr 2014 00:55 #186595 by mapoui
man why all the noise..as if allyuh doh understand the situation!

here then:
Last edit: 11 Apr 2014 00:55 by mapoui.

• Meseret
10 Apr 2014 11:14 #186596 by Meseret
and he's baaaaaacccccckkkkkkkkkkkk ....

10 Apr 2014 11:16 #186598 by The Captain
good riddance - been very peaceful
no attacking bama , Ramesh ,

10 Apr 2014 11:35 - 10 Apr 2014 11:48 #186601 by mapoui
we cant take anything with us...and once we accept life as we come to know it, know that one day we will be dead..then we can become free of all the nonsense and really live the life we have, be focused on what is true and important, in order to discover more and more and more truth..to achieve our longest potential destiny..not the truncated opportunity Obama and his capitalists promise in their final and utter failure.

individuality must be developed on a socially cooperative base.  that is the only way individualism will not be hurtful/harmful to the general good.

but we have to fight for these things which are all associated with the collective interest.  they can only become positive factors in the social life, in socialism not in pyramid social stratification dominated by minority interest.

any mental orientation that seeks to ignore human truth in routine life is waste of a life.  to say that "there is nothing I can do about it, so I ignore it" is ignorant, suicidal, silly..capitulation to those who claim superiority over you.  you cede 'better' to them for they can do or be decisive in their own interest, go after the pot at the end of their rainbow.. but you cant go after yours especially when the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow includes also your own pot of gold. 

they take it all consigning you to obscure existence while they rule the world.

but they s***teh and pisseth just like you do, must eat and eff just like you do..so what makes them superior..only their claim to be and the might to impose it..for now.  it is your job to live as fully as you can..all humans..and to move out of the way anything that prevents you from doing so.  if that is the challenge one faces then ones job is obvious.  you job is expansive for humanity, for the process of defeating oppression expands human knowledge of itself, plumbs depths of human capability and character, courage, brains etc we may not know we do indeed have.

human individuality/individualism.. in relation to the development of the society is key..not opposed to society but in concert with it,...when society is in the right groove..indeed to get society into the right groove..socialism..and to keep it moving forward in democracy.

it does not matter where anyone comes from at all.  literally no one in the whole world is brought up right currently..neither the 1% or the 99%.  society can only bring up humanity right when society itself is right...and for society to be right it must be based on the principles humanity winnows out of nature, out of experience and investigation of nature.  we must live by nature, which is to live by sight and not by blind faith.

when we see all of this we have a better appreciation of humanity, who and what we are and how we can live the right life, as secure as we can make ourselves in nature. 

that is the point..which I have encapsulated in the question:  How can humanity survive indefinitely in an evolutionary universe
Last edit: 10 Apr 2014 11:48 by mapoui.

10 Apr 2014 11:38 #186602 by mapoui
shut up captain.  you are a shill for somebody.

you are an ordinary person with ordinary interest and you should behave according to your class interest.  that is your social responsibility.  and you cant say you don't know it, you are unaware of it

get up and actualise it and stop fronting for the devil

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0