welcome back maps

10 Apr 2014 11:46 #186606 by ketchim
Cappo content in life wid he bokkel  J & B

He seh NO 15 year , no conversation :

10 Apr 2014 11:55 #186608 by mapoui
and to all of the experts on racism, those with finely tuned noses who can smell a racist a mile away..I don't know how to speak to convince anyone either way on the racist question nor do I care.

I will speak my mind and let you all do and say as you dam well please.

I am no saint anyway, nor representation of human perfection whatever the hell that may be.  I am me looking for truth and doing my best...

answers are what I want so I look for them, stoke fires so they burn real in discussion and debate. 

one day I guess allyuh will see allyuh ways clear to set aside emotion enough look at things... what is said or objects... to discover their real properties and meaning..now the subjectivities by which alyuh live blinded by.

in the meantime I cant be bothered

• VillageBelle
10 Apr 2014 13:09 #186624 by VillageBelle
Mapssssss!!  I missed you.....well, kinda! ::LOL::

Welcome back .....and let the posting begin! :)

• artemis
10 Apr 2014 13:13 #186629 by artemis
mapz, just when i need yoh... welcome back and hope you stay longer this time... mih pramise ah naw gun give u any haad time no mo... is sheer love...  ::LOL::

• VillageBelle
10 Apr 2014 13:17 #186631 by VillageBelle
and when Rani makes that promise.....she lives by it!  :-*

i am proof of that!!  :-*

• artemis
10 Apr 2014 13:21 #186632 by artemis
word word Vb.  ::LOL:: :P

10 Apr 2014 13:27 #186634 by Googley

A Few Good Man "You Can't Handle the Truth"

10 Apr 2014 14:06 #186654 by mapoui
what truth..Indo fantasy ::confused::

10 Apr 2014 14:09 #186655 by mapoui
Truth..Googley, Kabelly. wifan dreams as truth?

wat truth googley?

wat yu have to offer that I would not be able to handle ::confused::

10 Apr 2014 14:50 #186663 by mapoui
wat happen to mail ketchin.  he is an idiot but is a good poster :o

Time to create page: 0.195 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0