10 Apr 2014 14:57 #186664
After you QUIT when he messed wid U :
he ran for the rolling English hills and the white cliffs of Dover
10 Apr 2014 15:25 #186673
well too bad, he shud return. he has to get over his racism/elitism and hold his head to the ground a bit.
it was natural in hindsight fuh he and socafighter/chen or chin to get together. deh were hand in hand behind the scenes they are both the trinidad racist types... as long as deh have straight hair and some shade of pale deh are 'better' and pool against darker skin.
dize how west indian life goes..which is why I am relentless against that type..that middle range of racist, mixed west indian types. I have it in fuh dem more than any other west indian type..especially of the chinese variety
deh are far worse than the full types
I can imagine how it bun dem Mail and Chin fuh ah man like me to lash deh rarse and dem. in Trinidad deh wud ah seek to pull strings against mih quietly. imagine them trying to pass Richard DeSousa on we as some kind of great west indian..a joker like like deSousa.
10 Apr 2014 15:30 #186678
the problem with them is that deh cyar get nutten pass mih. dat hurt dem bad. every crap they bring is wud fuh dem.
they not smart and they dont know very much so is lixx in deh kuttiah with their nonsense. Mail posts a lot and he is of a better level than Chin was.
chin/socafighter is the real impse..the one who cant be trusted out of eyesight, dividing everybody behind the scenes by ripping everyone to everyone by pm
10 Apr 2014 15:35 - 10 Apr 2014 15:40 #186681
Well I man disposed of dat like my bi weekly trash and recycables to the roadside curb >
Last edit: 10 Apr 2014 15:40 by
10 Apr 2014 15:39 #186682
deh call me racist for dissing DeSousa..but hear my favourites in Trinidad cricket:
Joey carew, Willie Rodriguez a man I considerer to be true west indian to the bone..the Davis brothers almost white people..Gomez and Stollmeyer especially as wicbc administrators
if I dont like deSousa skunt..and Tony Cozier skunt for example..its because of who they are not their skin colour. they were and are anti west indian skunts, traitors who mash up we cricket >

10 Apr 2014 15:50 #186688
I had asked Chairman to e mail Mail and ask him to come write sumting !
but not much cricket happening ! :-[
10 Apr 2014 15:55 #186689
he will come back. it was good here fuh him. nobody push him or ban him. he shud come back and learn how to take wood greacefuly ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL: