Kabaka Cup is Half Full of.......

17 May 2014 02:49 #191079 by mapoui
Earth: 248 armed conflicts after WW2; US started 201 (81%), killing 30 million so far. Arrests are when now?

Current on-going Mexican genocide

World wide War on Muslims

South Sudan

Central Africa

The Congo

Syria

Iraq

Yemen

Somalia

Pakistan

Libya

Ukraine

Bahrain

the destruction of central Asian DNA especially in Iraq where women are refusing to to get impregnated due to the human monsters they deliver as babies..due to DU pollution of their environment

Growing West Indian Infertility

Kashmir

Buddhist Muslim War up in the Himalayas

Black Incarceration in the USA

world wide concentration of wealth and resulting economic slavery

world wide unemployment

the rise of mysterious diseases..unprecedented in the history of the world

all the Pharmageddons

GMO and Agriculture geddon

endless government lying

Fukushima/Gulf of mexico/Nigerian oil producing regions/many environmental disasters too numerous to list

China air pollution

Autism

the driving of homosexuality as a legitimate human sexual orientation

and more and more and more.............

oh jesus crise!  Kabaka needs more room in his half of the cup..it is more than half full ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

half full in abundance!

17 May 2014 10:43 #191105 by ketchim
Since after 1945 ??

hahahahaha ...AND the Sky nah fall Yet ....???  :-\

Mapoui , you remind me of Brer Alligator and Brer Monkey :

Monkey wanted a ride across de river and alligator promise he one ..

Half way ( mid stream) alligator stickle and told Monkey he hav bad news;

Him wife sick terminal and ONLY a monkey heart soup can cure her !

Monkey think fass ,fass and seh he juss done bathe and hang up he Heart fuh dry in de Tree !!

BUT if alligator carry him back he would willingly give he de Heart !!

alligator (like you) fell for de Story and took Monkey back to Shore  :P

Legend has it that Alligator still waiting til TODAY :

for monkey to come back wid de Heart ......hahahahahaha  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

17 May 2014 10:48 #191106 by ketchim
Brer Alligator a.k.a. Mapoui really needs a Vacation in Tobago :

with some Curry crab and Dumplings    :-*

17 May 2014 10:52 #191108 by mapoui
'nonsense tickle your memory and yuh skills..make yuh conceive of and arks wrong questions.. the sky ent fall yet.'

no the sky ent fall yet!  what does it take to make the sky fall..stupid, incessant human roilings?  so the sky on par with humans or greater... so doh matter how much humans roil we cyar mek the sky fall..or cause the sky to fall.

but our sky falling..we human social sky..fallin tuh rass ontop we head

but is the list even longer...yes!  IS IT TRUE!!!!!!!!!! FACTUAL!!!!  ABSOLUTELY TRUE!  :o :o :o :o

YUH HALF CUP OVERFLOWING

17 May 2014 10:57 #191110 by ketchim
Your Cup have a hole in de battam ....

tantamount to a hole inna de head ....hahahaha

Both gonna soon empty to rass ....

Tobago and Crab curry sounds great !  ;D ;D

17 May 2014 11:12 #191113 by mapoui
YUH DOH EVEN KNOW WAT A PESSIMIST IS:

I tell all ah allyuh what the solution is.....let me mention it again:  social revolution bringing an end to minority social control and placing social control in the hands of the people..ordinary folk..all not just the working class. the human stage of development can be guided humanely disciplined by the general interest..not the minority one. the minority interest if it continues in power is bound to end in a kind of Brave New World Situation.  and that wont be good for the ordinary folk

that is the solution..I told you all..made the case.  but allyuh so jackass allyuh holding on to nonsense class society that will result in human disaster..holding on to allyuh piddlin' lil middle class status and 'racial superiority.  allyuh better and Indian have nuclear weapons...Pakistan too.

but look at Pakistan..nuclear weapons and the rarse and dem scared shitless..under attack by america and stiff with fear they cant do a dam thing.  deh block the road and is still attack in deh rarse.  american intends to break Pakistan up into small pieces, take away the nuclear weapons and deh all know it.. the Pakistani elite!  and yet they cant get up to defend themselves, scared shitless in the face of Jewish determination to kill them all using USA power

glass half full my nose! what is the meaning of your glass half full?  how does it represent a solution to human problems..to Pakistani problems and emotional weakness? how does it solve anything on the list?

relevant to that list I made which is all true how does you optimism solve any of them, even parts of them, small tiny parts even ::confused::

what is your optimism...what is in your half full glass..mysticism, abstract belief, religion then, philosophy, dreams..what the hell do you have up in there ::confused::

17 May 2014 11:14 #191114 by ketchim
blah ....blah ....blah !!

FYI ....always there will be wars , pestilence and control freaks :

Read Max Ehrman Desiderata  and go Tobago and eat some crab and dumpling  8)

17 May 2014 11:17 #191115 by mapoui

curry crab is nice but make yuh own dumplin unless you like hard tobago dumplin.  I dont so I will walk with my own flour - Organic flou... and a water filter to deal with the Tobago water. 
I like my dumplin sorf ;D ;D ;D

17 May 2014 11:24 #191116 by mapoui

your problem in a nutshell!

fuc Ehrman!  he was a jew for sure..german jewish!  there is no last word on any dam thing.  last words are good for Jews who have all the power today.  they dont want any more words.  why shud they.

the quicker you learn to think fuh yuhself, to believe yuhself and work with your own opinion the better for you and the world.

you cant think fuh yuhself and you dependent on you enemy for thought..for their intellectual product.  when you in trouble you go to them for ways out

so sorry fuh yuh rarse. :-[ :-[ :-[

17 May 2014 11:25 #191117 by ketchim
Desiderata :

Go placidly amid the noise and haste, and remember what peace there may be in silence.

As far as possible without surrender be on good terms with all persons.
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and ignorant; they too have their story.

Avoid loud and aggressive persons, they are vexations to the spirit.
If you compare yourself with others, you may become vain and bitter;
for always there will be greater and lesser persons than yourself.
Enjoy your achievements as well as your plans.

Keep interested in your career, however humble; it is a real possession in the changing fortunes of time.
Exercise caution in your business affairs; for the world is full of trickery.
But let this not blind you to what virtue there is; many persons strive for high ideals;
and everywhere life is full of heroism.

Be yourself.
Especially, do not feign affection.
Neither be critical about love; for in the face of all aridity and disenchantment it is as perennial as the grass.

Take kindly the counsel of the years, gracefully surrendering the things of youth.
Nurture strength of spirit to shield you in sudden misfortune

But do not distress yourself with imaginings.

Many fears are born of fatigue and loneliness.  ;)

Beyond a wholesome discipline, be gentle with yourself.

You are a child of the universe, no less than the trees and the stars;
you have a right to be here.
And whether or not it is clear to you, no doubt the universe is unfolding as it should.
Therefore be at peace with God, whatever you conceive Him to be,
and whatever your labors and aspirations, in the noisy confusion of life keep peace with your soul.
With all its sham, drudgery and broken dreams, it is still a beautiful world.
Be careful.

Strive to be happy.

© Max Ehrmann 1927

Time to create page: 0.217 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0