Kabaka Cup is Half Full of.......

17 May 2014 11:27 #191118 by ketchim
Mapoui ,

" But do not distress yourself with imaginings.  ;)

Many fears are born of fatigue and loneliness. "

17 May 2014 11:33 #191120 by ketchim

Strive to be happy  ::LOL::

17 May 2014 11:50 - 18 May 2014 01:08 #191125 by mapoui
go on with your nonsense!  there are ways out. there is potential to make a social life that produces no broken human beings but capable solid human beings, in proper relationship to society as a whole.

a life can be built that eliminates the exploitation and abuse of the most of humanity for the benefit of a few..the 1%.

if you cup is half full of that..or a preparedness to look for such potential then you half cup would be ok.  but the content of you half cup is crap, a dead end in which all the jackass, dead-end words have been spoken
>:( >:( >:(
>:( >:(
>:(

fuc Ehrman with his dead end, hopeless, impractical words.  world development since 1927, and 1945 when he died have long outstripped the meaning of those words.  we can do currently what would be wondrous to his skunt eyes If he cud still see.  all he talks is abstraction in beautifully constructed verses. he does not talk practicality- the how of things, how things work what is their real potential.

Desiderata is religion in every way..it is very christian, methodist or calvinist....believe in what I say there is no other way. feel hopeless and impotent.  there is no way out.

there is your cup..full of crap!  that is not the real world.  the real world..the universe.. is open-ended, constantly evolving, increasing potential in which there is no last word.  it is possible in the world to do a lot more than you think. 

you can have them all.. all those 'great white intellectuals that they sing to us all the time..the ones they give us in school to read..those with the sad, hopeless perspectives that lead no freakin' where save to emotional depression for those who take them seriously.

piss on all of it.  I am a black man.  I know that now and much of what it means.  and what it means also is that I have a different perspective and social interest altogether from established intellectual bs.  I have long tossed all that crap out of my life.  yet phillip of Occam/Okham was right..great contribution.  simplicity and plausibility!  ah!  now we talkin'!
Last edit: 18 May 2014 01:08 by mapoui.

17 May 2014 11:58 #191126 by ketchim
Look , I trying wid You .:

But you stuck ....like a fcuking broken record.

Carry on with yuh Links ..

Okay,  The End Is Nigh ..... >:(

17 May 2014 12:00 #191128 by mapoui
man you are the'end is nigh'  not me!  yuh have it bass ackwards impse.  yuh dont know yuh arse from yuh elbow!

17 May 2014 12:03 #191129 by ketchim
You de one that say the Planet will be blown up....huh ?

You de one that provide 248 cases( above) to support your argument ?

yuh back peddling ?  :P

17 May 2014 12:05 #191130 by mapoui

aaaahhhh! but dat aint all i said.  why stop there ::confused::
:D :D :D :D

17 May 2014 15:09 #191149 by ketchim
..                  huh ? 

IT has to be a Full Stop  ::)

de World just blow up .....The End .

17 May 2014 15:56 - 18 May 2014 01:01 #191168 by mapoui
I never said or meant anything like that.  I dont know wat yuh talkin about

you have misunderstood all I have said here it appears..or you have decided to play that arse with me when your menopause hit the last time there..what a month now?

dont know what you are up to and I dont care to find out.

early next week when I have the time I will write a statement for you and who ever else cares and dat will be it.  you hink I care eh.  I dont!  not any more. there is nutten and very few to care about.  humans are crap right now, shiite through and through.  we can become human and that is the challenge we face.  it is written in social revolution

we either  save society and humanity by revolutionising the life or end up in Brave New world on the way to extinction.  we will prove ourselves and our worth in revolution..or sign off on ourselves if we do not.

that we may blow up ourselves that is strictly a capitalist thing.  no ordinary people want to blow up the world because they have failed to make money..or make it and loose it.  it is the capitalist who doing that.  if he lose he is planning to detonate the planet.  look at him now looking for war all over the place that is bound to lead to nuclear issues.

I don't want to blow up the world.  it is the side of the equation you have chosen that is working towards that now..not me.  I just warned of it.

what do you want in the world..what is your view and how can it be achieved ::confused::

BUT YOUR VIEW..KETCHIM AN INDIAN FROM GUYANA, WEST INDIES NOT SOUTH AMERICA..DESCENDED FROM PAKISTAN..AH COOLIE COME TO CUT CANE, NOW OUT OF CANE INTO A HOME PLACE FULL OF TROUBLE DUE TO 'OLE MARSE' STILL EFFING AROUND...IN CANADA WITH EDUCATION AND BIG JOB BUT STILL ON THE OUTSIDE WORSE THAN EVER WITH MULSIM POGROM LURKING AROUND EVERY MISHAP AND POLICE/INCITED PUBLIC ACTION...THAT'S RIGHT..YOU, THE REAL KETCHIM..WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE THE WORLD TO BE FOR YOU TO BE SAFE IN IT... AND HOW DO YOU PROPOSE TO ACHIEVE THAT ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I doh want to hear about no western white man intellectual wuk in deh.  it ent have nutten to do with him save his dispossession of your soul as you take it back.  it is he who built up the crap you in..still buildin' it so you cyant ever clime out..

consign Nye and Ehrman and all ah dem to the garbage heap.  they have actually said nutten that is useful as you know already or will soon see.

I want to hear ketchim..the real man from guyana and his real interests..which are bound to be separate  and opposed to the western white man's interests. 

Speak!!!! >:( >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 18 May 2014 01:01 by mapoui.

17 May 2014 16:28 #191173 by ketchim
Suffice to say your point of View is prehistoric :

and tantamount to being a Dinosaur ..

I recommend you hit the REFRESH button :

with a Visit to Tobago  ;)

Time to create page: 0.261 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0