18 May 2014 13:02 #191295
You like the Brer Monkey and Brer Alligator tale ? ( pardon the pun ) ::LOL::
Anansi stories are the best !
18 May 2014 15:19 - 18 May 2014 15:25 #191331
Brer Monkey! ::confused::
yuh racism coming out again and we not even talking about black schools.
is wood in yer sk...! you have nutten to say about the world that is helpful, useful, valid, current..nutten about Canada, about the west indies. from all I say on this forum, you are a well fed, satisfied, racist Guyanese muslim
and I suggest you are deceitful which accounts for your change of outlook all of a sudden..like an invasion of body snatchers got yuh. but no body snatchers likely. you were the face you now show, all the time.
yuh always beating up on hindus. you are no dam different! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
but I knew that all he time. was never fooled! Sir Bim thought I was fooled but he was wrong. and you knew he was wrong.
indeed it took a long time for this real face of yours to fully emerge. but here it is! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 18 May 2014 15:25 by mapoui.
18 May 2014 16:09 #191345
the world you represent is a total lie..from start to finish.
all the religion, all the philosophies, all the education twisted where it is not outright lies.
war, mass murder, general exploitation, pollution al over, out of control so much we fear it is coming back to kill us...man made psy-op epidemics looming breaking out here and here....
all of that now and getting worse because your system is at an end and those who control are doing all the evils in effort to retain their social power. but like old people must die no matter how hard they try to live forever so too systems must die when they have run their course.
your capitalism has run its course. its done, finished...financial monopoly its last phase. from here on we emerge through all the deliberately created chaos in revolutionary democracy or Brave new world.
you can chat all the nonsense you desire but that is the basic condition of society currentl, and the twin options of social evolution we face
social media is useful to a point. social media is available to the middle classes in the world. the very great majority of people have no access to the internet and so do not impart a basic element to the social movement engendered on the net. it is all middle class movement.
but the middle classes have a vested interested..their jobs which are bureaucratic. the middle classes want social reform where and to the point at which it improves their now very shaky social foundations. they will not go beyond that point. once they get their reform then they are satisfied leaving the ordinary folk to get whatever how they can.
as in Venezuela for example: big battle between ordinary folk and the middle classes, who may even be tending to go back to the rich in their struggle with the workers/ordinary folk. for the middle classes in Venezuela the revolution is over. they are now solid. for the ordinary folk the revolution has only now begun. and the battle lines are drawn...a huge issue now that the americans are seeking to exploit of course.
that's where you sit impse..professional, successful..that's where you sit, hardly progressive..and not at all concerned with the interest of ordinary folk. so I don't care about your perspective at all. in principle we are enemies because despite my reasonable economic status am ordinary. we can speak now..or spoke before. but our basic social differences would tell ultimately as they have, revealing our ideological and ethnic chasm...unbridgeable.
I am not like most black people stupid, unable to read life and prepared to sell their soul for nutten to anyone of a lighter complexion. I know who I am and that I must defend myself, and to go after my real interest in the world, in life. as long as I have mine and capable of defending it then I am cool. I am black first and total where it matters for my survival. but I am also socialist for that is where the final answer lies, the key to the beginning of the real human future..not in an middle class bureaucratic bs.
so where yo and I have to fight I expect no quarter. I never asked for any. and outnumbered or not is war to the end. properly speaking all black people should be exactly where I am. were that the case things for us would have been far more advanced..instead of our separation and the way we chew up each other in our lunatic divided state to the benefit of our enemies.
it is war for the general interest as represented by all ordinary people the world over. its war there too but you are a miniscule enemy in that case. the capitalist class on its deathbed is the real enemy...brutal, genocidal and to save itself must enslave all the people of the world, slaughter most of us and build a Brave New World. he is your enemy as he is mine but you are to stupid to see that.
here is where middle and ordinary must make common cause to make the revolution postponing our fight until we get rid of the capitalist. when that fight is won then we carry out our fight for society..middle and lower class. it is either society be democratic fully, totally, comprehensively or it be the middle class bureaucracy which is no effing good at all. no more exploitation ...period.
so the ordinary people must chew up the middle classes, and establish ways of social organisation the remove absolutely an and all means by which by middle classes can establish themselves and prosper at the expense of the rest of society.
you are the counter-revolution in waiting Kabaka ketchim but you don't know it. well now you do.. and that is why you are my enemy..class, racism..ethnocentrism etc.,: that's why. that is why your cup is half full..or so you think. if you can actualise it yes..your half ful cup..make it mean something on the ground.
well there are 2 groups in whose interest it is to make sure that you do not actualize what's in your half cup..the !%...the term you hate..and the majority ordinary masses of people the world over.
good luck! and Ta Ta!