The Queens Plate

24 Jun 2014 11:34 #197908 by mapoui

24 Jun 2014 11:36 #197909 by mapoui
I lookin' fuh another 1, 2,3,4 on the nose!    :D :D :D :D

24 Jun 2014 12:39 #197935 by ketchim
Cool ....Meet me at Woodbine !  8)

24 Jun 2014 12:41 #197939 by mapoui
Mohawk...or Burlington!

24 Jun 2014 12:53 #197948 by ketchim
Queens Plate ....Live at woodbine !

Wear your fancy Panama Hat !

24 Jun 2014 13:11 #197955 by mapoui
for me woodbine is a very uncomfortable place..and way too crowded on QP day.

I like my seat and screen.  it is impossible to get one and keep it at woodbine

I bet at the las' minute unless I bet at home... and its always a problem to get my bet in at woodbine..even inside the bars and lounges.

its easier out here

24 Jun 2014 13:20 #197960 by chairman

06 Jul 2014 01:14 #200159 by mapoui
man I have been having a hard time trying to get into this race.  and time is running out

#15  Ami's Holiday is most interesting to me so far :-[  as well as Athenian Guard #3..a horse with a most sooprisingly good pedigree who is an upset special

people are looking to Lexie Lou..I do expect that horse to be at lows odds by race time..as well as We Miss Artie the favourite so far.  Artie looks like the one to beat yet I don't know. 

I dont like both those horses for the win.  but who can beat them ::confused::

the 2 already mentioned can..#9 Heart to Heart..and #10 Matador are also in with shots.  the lightly raced #1 Cap in Hand, and  #8 Lion's Bay also show some sooprise potential

but at the moment I am looking seriously at #15 for the win :-[

06 Jul 2014 09:43 #200175 by ketchim
I would have really liked to go down there and watch those Horses :

and see their reaction  !

06 Jul 2014 10:01 #200180 by chairman
who eats from the queens plate?

Time to create page: 0.213 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0