The stupidity of student debt

30 Jul 2014 16:37 #204434 by mapoui

debt fuh so..debt like peas...debt in yuh debt!

and George Carlin with the goods

30 Jul 2014 16:41 #204437 by mapoui
that is exactly what I said George.  yo have to be asleep to believe the bullshiite

the kiss mih arse people love to sleep and are prepared to kill anyone who wakes them up
>:( >:( >:(
>:( >:(
>:(

30 Jul 2014 16:42 #204438 by chairman
looks like ketch is a rich man. he pay for it all

30 Jul 2014 16:46 #204441 by mapoui
and one thing George is wrong about:

things will change.  they are going to reduce the population by great numbers.  they are going to kill tons      and tons of of people.  they have already started.  watch the numbers skyrocket as they have started to let the diseases out of the labs.

the ignorant sheeple including me are going to die like flies.  just watch!

you have to be fit to survive to actually survive. you cant be a jackass and live.  life wont let you.  you wont be able to meet the challenges of survival s you will die. 

if the 99% cant figure out and stop the 1%  then the 99% deserve to die :( :( :(

8) 8) 8)

30 Jul 2014 16:47 #204442 by chairman
hey maps your children gat a free education in canada ;D

30 Jul 2014 16:48 #204443 by mapoui

yes..ketchim and he professor padnah Joseph Nye

30 Jul 2014 16:50 #204445 by ketchim

Mapster and wife ketch dem ass to put aside for dem kids Uni...

Do NOT listen to he ....

30 Jul 2014 16:51 #204446 by ketchim
cry me a river......

Live large , 2 BMWs , twice a year vacations, fine food restaurants :

then when NO money left for kids College.....dem CRY out ....

Lookit here : from the BIRTH of my children I took out  RESP ...

( registered education savings plan )

Dem had a University framed diploma with their NAME on it :

hanging above their Cribs , then their beds

30 Jul 2014 16:51 #204447 by chairman
you da man 8) ketchim

30 Jul 2014 16:54 #204448 by mapoui

yuh did read wat I said properly ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I said they are paid off ..their student loans.  every penny!  we did it all together. there is no dam free education in Canada

in the first place their costs were much less because they won all kinds of scholarships..especially my daughter.  her first degree cost almost nothing.  her graduate degree is where it got expensive.

my son's was more expensive. but its all gone now..PAID off by about 7 years ago

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0