absolutely true. and I am not sorry! I dont care! let dem, the people, suffer. much worse is to come for all of us but I am ok and now I dont care at all. I will care if the people smarten and move. then I will join up to do my part whatever it runs out to be
anyway I set myself up. I am ok and my children too. there loans have all been paid paid off and they are doing fine. they listened to me, followed my advice and action to assist.
the people must smarten up and move to correct the society now, while there is a chance to do so in the current systematic failure. that's the answer! somehow they have to realize and move.
but they do know and will not move..have not moved and show no inclination..or little inclination.
I was a voice crying out, taking real chances, speaking out, pushing the 'truth' as much of it as I could ascertain. Is my nature to fight back, to focus on reality and react in my interest. I though I was backward in that department that everyone was ahead of me.
I was stunned, stunned, stunned, stunned, stunned...when I realize how people are, especially the victims, the slaves. who said they could have saved a lot more slaves if they actually knew they were slaves ::confused::
but modern people know they are slaves..cant help but know..but tell dem nuh! tell dem and see if yu doh have to run duh yuh social lie..and soon enough your actual life. deh hate you for bringing the truth to them. they go rat to the bosses, the teachers, the police..anybody in authority about you... and you find yuhself in great trouble. EVERYBODY AGAINST YOU! EVERYBODY.
so yuh stunn...you get stunn! yuh cyar believe..you thought that these people would love you for the truth and your strength and determination to stand up and fight for the interest of all of us. you stunnnnnn!!!!! when you see black people like yuhself cutting you to ribbons with ole marse. you cyar believe it.
I admit accepting such is not easy at all. it knocks you for loops. it can take years to get hold of it, to deal with it. and you can end up doing what you fought tooth and nail against hating your own, and the wider working class too inclusive of all working people of all colors and kinds. they have become their own worst enemies..and the deadly enemies of those of a mind and nature to fight the system, to see positive social change in the interest of the majority, realising that ultimately society itself cant and wont survive without such change..for the people, by the people for human survival.
that is how serious and total the situation is. that is what you come to know as a progressive minded person who eschews the general education, find the truth and teaches oneself such truth.
now I dont give a fcuk even though I post here as I do. I can do that at least. let the people prove themselves and their fitness for survival by getting up and changing society into the way it should flow. that is their job as the majority for only the majority u\interest in domination will bring on stream all the truth that is necessary to set humanity up for survival
the minority interest cannot. the minority interest has brought us here to the brink. it cant pull back only topple over into the endless chasm. only the peoples interest effected, can achieve that... pull back from the brink and set up a wall around the brink and build up life on safe ground.
but the people, the majority, the 99%... have proved unfit for survival so far..fit only to be slaves.
we have sold-out our collective interest, allowed all our leadership, great, middle and small to be killed-off, imprisoned, socially neutralized...allowed our enemy to take over the governments and pass all kinds of laws to shut us all down...to poisoned all the food and water..take them over and sell them to us at high prices even as they have poisoned then.
they create wars for profit and take our children in front of our faces to go fight them to die or become physically handicapped in body and mind, while providing little to no assistance for them after wards. they sleep under bridges and die waiting for medical attention that is never authorized...
and with that we are only at the beginning. now the diseases they have created in laboratories are being let loose on the people. beautiful isnt it. they surely have cures which they will keep for themselves while most of use die.
this is what the people paid for by their foolishness, utter and absolute jackassness and greed. they ostracized the truth, let their leaders be killed, turned against their own. fine. bow its the peoples turn to pay for their uselessness unless they smarten immediately and move to kill the system and put in place a saving democracy run by them