01 Aug 2014 03:34 #204716
and look who coming to make billions in profit now...likely the very same people who made Ebola. it means deh made a cure too... but will let millions and millions die
01 Aug 2014 11:15 #204744
everybody on the planet scared shiitless by Ebola.
deh pull a game on we. deh let loose Ebola while they genocide Palestine. at the very least popular fucus split, misdirected. we cyar give we full attention to Palestine.
but Pheeeeeeew! allyuh see how much destruction and death in the world all caused by the same people :'( :'( :'(
01 Aug 2014 11:20 - 01 Aug 2014 14:47 #204745
with Ebola on the rise popular focus is even off Fukushima which is ramping up to do some serious damage to the human species.
time is running out for people.
knock! knock! 'who deh ::confused::!'
'arma! open up!'
Last edit: 01 Aug 2014 14:47 by mapoui.
01 Aug 2014 12:25 #204763
'knock! knock! who deh!'
Allah hay
come my follower I have angels fuh you
Allison
02 Aug 2014 16:30 #204890
by Allison
Now that Ebola has become a potential threat to Euro Americans, they have developed a serum. When it was just Africans hemorrhaging to death there was no serum, and a vaccine was not in research or development.
Ebola Coming to Get YOU!
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds