Knock! Knock!

06 Aug 2014 10:39 #205404 by ketchim
Well show me the way out ....

Cause this is crap ....Pickney all ovah de place with NO future !

India and China over a Billion each ...living in Ghetto and dying of every conceivable sh!t.

Gandhi try to STERILISE them , but mass dissent like YOU ...

06 Aug 2014 10:40 #205406 by ketchim

You do NOT need to DIE : IF yuh nevah BORN  :P

06 Aug 2014 10:41 - 06 Aug 2014 10:48 #205407 by mapoui
there is no physical/scientific fact to worry about allison.  the problem is sociological...class warfare.  that is how to see the 'overpopulation problem'

>:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 06 Aug 2014 10:48 by mapoui.

06 Aug 2014 10:42 #205408 by mapoui

what the hell is that ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

06 Aug 2014 11:04 #205421 by ketchim
Exactly what it says ....think about it !

I say , sterilise de muddafcukers : China, India ,Africa and de Caribbean.

Until they can handle a proper Household per capita .... >:(

06 Aug 2014 11:06 #205422 by ketchim
With all those Ghettoes :

they are a perfect hatching ground for PLAGUES...

if NOT Sars( made in China ) Dysentry (made in India )

Create childless Fathers( made in the Caribbean) now Ebola ( made in Africa )

06 Aug 2014 11:08 #205423 by ketchim
Make sure anothe Pickney is NOT born....

Mass Sterilisation of them wukliss Men ;

having Sex , producing children with an Ejaculation !

WTF iz dis ??  >:(

06 Aug 2014 11:18 #205429 by mapoui

you like to waste time and get your hands and mind and conscience dirty, CONTEMPLATING GENOCIDE AS A PERSONAL ACT.

general advance, social development will do that trick.  by focus on that silliness above, you do not get in there and try to discover what the situation actually is.  as if you would like to physically kill all the people yourself :o :o

who abuse you as a child ::confused::

I shud be so..I get abused I must admit!  but I am not.  at least I try not to be.

development causes serious reduction in population.  the real problem is not overpopulation but how to maintain even replacement levels as society in general advan technologically, increases general wealth and security .

that is the problem already in the advanced countries.  western europe and the USA are falling save for immigration.  human increase as a factor of population has been a falling % in advanced countries for at least a couple of generations now.

so too in china where families can have only one child....which is an elitist imposition...same as in the wewst that is trying to kill off ORDINARY PEOPLE..NOT RICH WHITE PEOPLE..EVEN RICH BLACK ONES

06 Aug 2014 11:20 #205430 by ketchim

bullshyte ! these people are Illiterate and multiplying in Droves....

Providing HATCHING grounds for NEW diseases : who can undertake what you ask ?

Easier to Sterilise de useless MALE... >:(

Living and eating SH!T .....on a mass scale .......

Now de fcuking diseases reaching the 2 pickney households in the developed world !

06 Aug 2014 11:23 #205431 by ketchim

AINT wukking fast enough .....  :-[

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0