06 Aug 2014 11:26 #205432
that is what I cant deal with..when you get so ridiculous. >

that is rabid talk that is entirely inconsistent with your interest as a brown muslim man. if they get away with convincing the world that their buills*** is true then it is you they are going to kill, eradicate yuh rarse from the face of the earth.
me too!
is that what you want ::confused::
I thought instead you would be rabid in finding ways to save you own skunt, to establish your own validity to live. instead you busy finding ways to justify you own elimination
oh my god! wat the fuc' is this......? wurl tun upside down >

06 Aug 2014 11:28 #205433
Me not living in a GROsSLY overpopulated country
as a matter of fact , Canada is UNDER populated with 35 million people.
06 Aug 2014 11:29 #205434
You living here as well :
WHY did you not have 10 chirrun ?
Canada certainly need them ::LOL::
06 Aug 2014 11:31 #205435
hahahahaha...AND you as a black man confirm to de white man :
2 chirrun prototype ????
No burden on Society OR on the Planet , overall ?
06 Aug 2014 11:34 #205437
that is no thing. I cant have children by myself. I live in the midst of the population collapse in the world..the developed world.
my wife did not even want to have children. she loved them to bits when she had them but she wasn't keen to do so.
I see little inclination on the part of my children to have any. and only a few of their friends have any.
there you go
06 Aug 2014 11:36 #205438
yuh supposed to look after you man. you supposed to know your enemy and not want for yourself what he advocates for you.
how in the hell is that going to work out ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
06 Aug 2014 11:38 #205439
Well IF you and wifey were in an African TRIBE :
she wouldda been pressured by her Peers to have an entire Tribe ::LOL::
Me ?? If i was still in Uttar Pradesh ....lawwwd I wouldda have an entire Cricket XI :
as a matter of fact with my HAREM, probably more :
and they would have been WALKING around with dysentry, gastro enteritis .
and heaven knows , odda AIRBORNE diseases....
06 Aug 2014 11:40 #205440
Even Rajiv programme to put a TV in public squares with broadcasts :
Teaching People " how to " keep good HYGIENE was a failure.
Birth control ??? HA !
Latrines and sh!tting in de bush ....Rules !
06 Aug 2014 11:52 #205444
sh!tting in the bush is a good source of manure for the forest. who looses in that ::confused:: ::confused::
no one! so sh!t away. doh stop! just doh walk in it di'ze all! learn to avoid the puddles

Knock! Knock!
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds